kuala-lumpur

Compact hatchback suitable for city use

By Aayiz for Proton Iriz

I always wanted to own a comfy yet powerful hatchback that allowed me to commute daily to work without any issues. The Iriz is one such car and I feel myself lucky to own such a wonderful vehicle. As far as the styling is concerned, the Iriz does have its own charm. It features a very charming and beautiful design that appeals to the onlookers. The cabin is very well-designed and spacious, and provides ample legroom and headspace to all the passengers. The engine is very responsive and powerful as well and delivers a great fuel economy, thereby making the Iriz a suitable everyday car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Iriz?

Ask from fellow Iriz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Proton Iriz

4.1
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 17
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(20)
  • Features(15)
  • Specs(8)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(8)
  • K
    Khajeer Feb 08, 2021 for Proton Iriz

    The car is seriously a good car. You can go for fast rides on this. The car is good in terms of handling too. You can easily manage to drive skillfully over bumps as well. While cornering the car too you will find absolutely no trouble. If you love the refined quality of drive this will be the most appropriate Read More

  • "
    "Nijat " Dis 22, 2020 for Proton Iriz

    If you are looking for a stylish, compact car with a so - sporty look, then Proton Iriz would serve you the best. It combines with a 5F speed manual gearbox and gives higher fuel efficiency. It comes with a14-inch alloy wheels, LED taillights, fabric cushioned seats, twin rear USB sports with reserve sensors, and a sunroof top. Proton Iriz Read More

  • Z
    Zaafer Nov 22, 2020 for Proton Iriz

    I wanted to gift an entry-level compact urban hatchback to my son for his birthday and Proton Iriz came out to be a great choice. I have never seen a similar design that it offers which makes it look smart and unique. I thought that it would come with the basic safety equipment considering the price point but I was Read More

  • I
    ISKANDAR Ogo 27, 2020 for Proton Iriz

    The front and rear end of the car looks sleek and fashionable and that was the main aspect that won my heart when I first saw this car in the automobile showroom. Unlike other entry level hatchbacks the car is well equipped with some premium quality safety features. Few most prominent safety features of this car are traction control, ABS Read More

  • C
    Cody Lew Feb 17, 2020 for Proton Iriz

    I bought my proton Iriz in October 2019 . The salesman later told me that the blue Color is out of stock and if I am willing to take the Jet Grey one . Well I had read a lot about this car and in no mood of any Color shortage will rob me of a chance to get my Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Dis 31, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    The very first thing that had my attention in the Proton Iriz was its updated highlights that give a mean look to the sporty hatchback. It is an excellent option for the people who need efficient and smooth driving through the city streets and own compact parking space. On the inside, Iriz has the best infotainment system for an interactive Read More

  • B
    Barzin Okt 18, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    The most hectic time for an office-going person is that duration when he gets stuck in traffic. A compact car with a peppy engine is what that is needed at such times to tackle the traffic and find your way to home. Fortunately, I am a proud owner of the Proton Iriz and it is the perfect car for urban Read More

  • f
    Farhad Sep 25, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    The five seater car, Proton Iris literally drives me crazy and I simply cannot think of any other car when it comes to travelling on road. After my successive promotions, I decided to upgrade my car to Proton Iris for I always appreciated this car for their quality and power. It is a great luxury car. I have been comfortably Read More

  • r
    Rahmat Ogo 23, 2019 for Proton Iriz

    A perfect amalgamation of style, sleek and trend – yes that is what new Proton Iriz is all about. Can win your mind with these qualities and many more. To me this car symbolizes perfection in flawless manner. With the trendy front and rear end the are looks even more premium and fashionable. Another noteworthy part of this car is Read More

Compare Variants of Proton Iriz

  • Petrol

Proton Iriz Alternatives

Popular Proton Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Proton Iriz Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Proton Iriz to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Petrol

Quick Research on Proton Iriz