kuala-lumpur

An exquisite sedan car for present generation

By Nate for Proton Persona

Now that you are with me let me share with you a best experience of my life. In fact I am feeling all young and vibrant with the purchase of this youthful and present generation car off late. Yes I am talking about Proton Persona. Those who have already gone for this car must have figured out how refreshing this car is to look at as well as to drive also. Moreover, the stunning looks of the car can easily please anyone quite effortlessly. How can I forget to mention about its curvy and sleek designed head lamps and tail lamps. Both have added a touch of glam to its exterior look. I am pretty happy with this entry level sedan car that looks quite premium and lavish even though it is available at a reasonable price in market. Now when it comes to the safety features the car is well equipped with so many of those like ABS with EBD, six airbags, vehicle stability control, front and rear parking sensors and so on.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW SEPTEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Persona?

Ask from fellow Persona Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Proton Persona

4.1
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 17
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(21)
  • Features(19)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(17)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(10)
  • C
    Cabading Sep 24, 2020 for Proton Persona

    If quality performance of your car is forte while selecting your car, how can you miss this out? Proton Personal is such a car that will impress you to the hilt with its unparalleled performance. Whether you drive on city roads or high ways you will find the drive most flawless and smooth throughout. The ride will surely prove to Read More

  • H
    Haruun Sep 01, 2020 for Proton Persona

    A perfect balance between stylish appeal and practicality, the Proton Persona was my car selection for daily usage. This model has been one of the best purchases and is also my second purchase from the same brand. I am very fond of this car and came across it through mini research as it packs a decent engine quality and a Read More

  • K
    Keledek 660t Mac 08, 2020 for Proton Persona

    I've own Proton Persona for a month right now and hats off for Zigwheels for letting me compare with various cars. But, details only tell half the story. At first, I would opt for the Saga when I saw the price. When I saw the Persona, immediately I saw more bang for the buck even though theres RM14k-15k price difference. Read More

  • B
    Bisaam Okt 18, 2019 for Proton Persona

    The Proton Persona is one of those sedans in the market that gets a very premium and sporty design that makes it look very modern and attractive. The “Infinite Weave” pattern on the front grille is what I personally like the most about Proton persona. On the inside, the Persona gets a very subtle cabin layout and has some interesting Read More

  • M
    Michael Sep 25, 2019 for Proton Persona

    If you are searching for a stylish, modern yet comfortable ride, then stop here and listen to my advice. Go and get behind the wheel and the Proton Persona will prove itself to be a cheerful car. It gives a zippy and perky drive. It’s a car which will definitely worth your attention. I have also bought one and I Read More

  • I
    Iesa Ogo 12, 2019 for Proton Persona

    I got promoted as the senior executive last year and it was then that I thought of buying a car which would match my status better. I was always in awe of the Proton Persona as it looked both useful and classy. I bought the appealing Ruby Red colour of the car and this was my first step towards grabbing Read More

  • A
    Awang Jul 27, 2019 for Proton Persona

    The Persona is the perfect example of a modern sedan. It has a sleek and stylish look, comfortable interiors and tech-enabled. I am a tech freak and I love the infotainment system in the Persona, it has smartphone connectivity, 4G, Wi-Fi, voice command, online navigation and online music streaming. The 1.6-litre engine provides good performance but the CVT gearbox could Read More

  • J
    Jon Jun 29, 2019 for Proton Persona

    I have fallen for my newly purchased car, Proton Persona, right from the first day I purchased this. The car looks pretty decent and what attracted me most about this car is that the car is sporty and premium to look at. The exterior part of the car is quite sleek due to the latest features like LED DRL lights, Read More

  • A
    Awang Jun 27, 2019 for Proton Persona

    I was in search of a stylish sedan. After many research and test rides, I ended up getting the Proton Persona. Its been more than a year now and I am totally impressed by this car. It looks very sleek and the interiors are very luxurious. You get all the premium features without getting your pocket empty. I love the Read More

Compare Variants of Proton Persona

  • Petrol

Proton Persona Alternatives

Popular Proton Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Proton Persona Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Proton Persona to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Proton Persona