kuala-lumpur

Dapper looks and feature-packed

By Khajeer for Proton Saga

The Proton Saga is relatively substantial if you contradict it with other sedans of this value, accessible in the recent market. Its dapper looks and feature-packed symbol can certainly put sedans of one portion above to shame. It might look tiny from the exterior, but you will appreciate how premium it makes you feel once you hop in. The premier fabric upholstery utilized for the interior lends it a high-quality look. While its increased number of features, comprising ECO drive assist, ABS with EBD and BA, Hill Hold Assist, ISOFIX, and immobilizer, furnishes you with the premium senses typically found in higher segment sedans. It is the nicest car one can avail of, at this expense.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Saga?

Ask from fellow Saga Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Proton Saga

4.1
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 27
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(8)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(8)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • D
    Dinesh Raj A/l C. Sree Dharan Apr 21, 2022 for Proton Saga

    ABP Auto Service Centre is incompetent and the workshop manager unprofessional. Told me my car ECU & Immobilizer is faulthy due to jump start and it will cost around RM 1300+ nad about 1-2 months to repair it. I towed the car to Proton Seremban 2 and they detected the problem is actully due to faulthy battery. Thank God as Read More

  • B
    Bernardino Jan 06, 2022 for Proton Saga

    The Proton Saga is a very realistic and practical sedan that comes at a reasonable price. I bought the car a few months ago and I really feel that it is a great package at its price. The car is powered by a very capable and fuel efficient 1.3-litre 4-cylinder VVT engine making adequate power for a great driving experience. Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Dec 28, 2021 for Proton Saga

    I was looking for a sedan that could be good for my daily commute while also offering a good driving experience both in the city and on longer journeys. After a lot of research, I bought the Proton Saga and I can recommend the car to anyone who needs a practical, sustainable and stylish sedan at a great price. The Read More

  • a
    Adam Nov 09, 2021 for Proton Saga

    Amongst all the other cars I own I always wanted to have a compact SUV in my collections. After going through all the suggestions I opted for the Proton Saga. This is just what it claims to be. The car has taken utter care of its safety features. Which is why I was so hinged on purchasing this four wheeler. Read More

  • s
    Syam Sep 21, 2021 for Proton Saga

    Well, the Proton Saga is a very polarizing car, as there are many advantages and disadvantages with this car. I bought this car for my dad, and this is how I turned the disadvantages in my favor. Well, as an older adult, he appreciates this car’s dated look and actually does not crave the touchscreen console and entertainment system that Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Jul 02, 2021 for Proton Saga

    Looking for a passenger sedan was a long wait for me. I had looked into quite a few options from Honda, Hyundai and others. But the best car that impressed me is the Proton Saga, which is designed to be in the affordable line of compact sedans and very affordable as well. Now, after having driven the car for a Read More

  • A
    Anthony Jun 29, 2021 for Proton Saga

    Compared with other cars in this price range on the market today, the Proton Sage has its own significance. Its stylish appearance and functional characteristics will undoubtedly eclipse high-end cars. It may look small from the outside, but you will understand how delicate you will feel when you enter. The luxurious fabric interior used for the interior gives it a Read More

  • A
    Aaron May 19, 2021 for Proton Saga

    The Proton Saga is quite significant if you compare it with other sedans of this price, available in the current market. Its dapper looks and feature-packed character can surely put sedans of one segment above to shame. It might look small from the outside, but you will understand how premium it makes you feel once you get in. The deluxe Read More

  • K
    Kiyoraka Apr 21, 2021 for Proton Saga

    Saga was the first car I ever rode as it was owned by my uncle too. This car might look decent, but the performance is remarkable. It is a well-built car. Saga's safety features are also good, which can be witnessed by its 3-star rating by ASEAN NCAP on its safety. The best part, in my opinion, is its engine, Read More

Compare Variants of Proton Saga

  • Petrol

Proton Saga Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Proton Featured Cars

Quick Research on Proton Saga