kuala-lumpur

A comfortable space to be in

By Rodolfo for Proton X50

I have recently purchased Proton X50, and honestly speaking, this has been one of my best picks to date. Its powerful engine that comes along with automatic transmission makes every ride enjoyable. At the same time, its exceptionally comfortable and spacious cabin compels you to spend a little extra time in it. Proton X50 is a well-equipped SUV that is quite affordable compared to others, currently available in the Malaysian market, in my opinion. One should indeed consider it while looking for an SUV.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Proton X50?

Ask from fellow X50 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Proton X50

4.2
Based on 29 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 17
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(29)
  • Features(6)
  • Specs(8)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(3)
  • I
    Istiqlal Aug 05, 2022 for Proton X50

    If you are looking for a reliable car to travel long distances with your family, then the X50 would be a good choice for you in my opinion. Apart from featuring a spacious cabin, the X50 is blessed with modern safety features that make it a reliable choice for your family. Driving the X50 is always a nice feeling as Read More

  • F
    Firash Jul 05, 2022 for Proton X50

    The Proton X50 is a crossover-SUV with very sharp styling. The creases look beautiful on the car. The ride and handling of the X50 surprised me as I never thought how comfortable it will be. The suspension system really deserves mention. On city streets the Proton X50 is a nice performer quickly picking up speed. The power delivery is smooth. Read More

  • F
    Firash Apr 11, 2022 for Proton X50

    The Proton X50 is the brand's flagship model, and it indeed demonstrates that they have put a ton of effort into carving this auto as feature-packed as feasible. This specific car ticked all the boxes that youth would expect from an auto and what their parents would want from the car. Standard safety features and modern interior and exterior layout Read More

  • j
    Jasper Jan 06, 2022 for Proton X50

    My wife and I bought the new Proton X50 and both of us are really hoping to have bought the car. The car is really attractive on the outside and is definitely one of the best looking cars in this price range of B-segment crossovers. The styling is simple, yet very sophisticated with a sporty touch and the interiors also Read More

  • A
    Amzad Dec 28, 2021 for Proton X50

    I recently bought the Proton X50 and I think the car is a really good package for a B-segment crossover. The first of its kind from Proton, I am really happy with the overall performance and driving experience of the car. The car is powered by a 1.5-litre three-cylinder turbo engine, which makes some good power as well as great Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Nov 09, 2021 for Proton X50

    Honestly, according to me this car is a revolutionized version of all the SUVs in the market. The best modernised feature that comes fitted in Proton x50 is the connectivity. I love how I can control the start and stop of my vehicle just by the end of touching. The proton link app makes everything so smooth and handy. The Read More

  • S
    Sajjad Sep 21, 2021 for Proton X50

    The Proton X50 is the flagship model of Proton, and it surely shows that they have put a lot of effort into making this car as feature-packed as possible. I was looking forward to this model for some time as the first car for my son. This particular vehicle ticked all the boxes that a youngster would want from a Read More

  • A
    Aqsad Jul 02, 2021 for Proton X50

    I had always known Proton to be an affordable car-making brand that deals with basic passenger cars only. But when I was on the lookout for an SUV crossover, I was amazed at this particular model. Now, this X50 is the right combination of power and styling within a budget. The day I took a test drive, I felt that Read More

  • L
    Liberato Jun 29, 2021 for Proton X50

    A colleague of mine owns this x50 Proton and had the opportunity to drive it at the last party a month and a half ago. I was just amazed by the excellent ride quality it provides. The time that day, but that hour was enough for me to decide to buy this car. This is a very spacious room with Read More

Compare Variants of Proton X50

  • Petrol

Proton X50 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Proton Featured Cars

Quick Research on Proton X50