kuala-lumpur

A perfect choice

By Firash for Proton X50

The Proton X50 is the brand's flagship model, and it indeed demonstrates that they have put a ton of effort into carving this auto as feature-packed as feasible. This specific car ticked all the boxes that youth would expect from an auto and what their parents would want from the car. Standard safety features and modern interior and exterior layout and touchscreen console and entertainment system. What adds more to it is its conservatively low price tag. Super impressed with this auto. I highly recommend it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Proton X50?

Ask from fellow X50 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Proton X50

4.3
Based on 33 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 18
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(33)
  • Features(6)
  • Specs(8)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(3)
  • S
    Shivesh Nov 29, 2022 for Proton X50

    The new Proton X50 is an excellent choice for a 5-seater SUV. I recently bought the car after a lot of research. The Proton X50 is a very stylish and elegant SUV that offers great utility and a really enjoyable driving experience. The SUV comes at a very affordable price and offers a perfect package for both family usage as Read More

  • M
    Marcus Nov 24, 2022 for Proton X50

    Many of my friends are asking my verdict on the new Proton model that I have opted for, my all-new Proton X50. This is a wonderful package of unparalleled looks, sturdy body, and mind-blowing performance. The interior part of the car can easily allure any potential buyer who gives more importance to practicality. Side by side there is a posh Read More

  • M
    Marcus Nov 15, 2022 for Proton X50

    The more I search for absolute power and flexibility the more I see the Proton X50. The revolutionary connectivity promised by Proton X50 is simply beyond the world. It is an outstanding package of comfort, style, and modernization. I came across this model two months ago and I bought it with a little research. A small test drive is enough, Read More

  • S
    Samroze Sep 30, 2022 for Proton X50

    The X50 is a handsome car that features a modern design along with a subtle interior. The dual-tone upholstery looks good, but you may not like the hard plastic surfaces. The X50 delivers a confident driving experience as it ensures a smooth and supple ride. This SUV gracefully travels over speed bumps without disturbing the passengers. The engine is also Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Aug 05, 2022 for Proton X50

    If you are looking for a reliable car to travel long distances with your family, then the X50 would be a good choice for you in my opinion. Apart from featuring a spacious cabin, the X50 is blessed with modern safety features that make it a reliable choice for your family. Driving the X50 is always a nice feeling as Read More

  • F
    Firash Jul 05, 2022 for Proton X50

    The Proton X50 is a crossover-SUV with very sharp styling. The creases look beautiful on the car. The ride and handling of the X50 surprised me as I never thought how comfortable it will be. The suspension system really deserves mention. On city streets the Proton X50 is a nice performer quickly picking up speed. The power delivery is smooth. Read More

  • j
    Jasper Jan 06, 2022 for Proton X50

    My wife and I bought the new Proton X50 and both of us are really hoping to have bought the car. The car is really attractive on the outside and is definitely one of the best looking cars in this price range of B-segment crossovers. The styling is simple, yet very sophisticated with a sporty touch and the interiors also Read More

  • A
    Amzad Dec 28, 2021 for Proton X50

    I recently bought the Proton X50 and I think the car is a really good package for a B-segment crossover. The first of its kind from Proton, I am really happy with the overall performance and driving experience of the car. The car is powered by a 1.5-litre three-cylinder turbo engine, which makes some good power as well as great Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Nov 09, 2021 for Proton X50

    Honestly, according to me this car is a revolutionized version of all the SUVs in the market. The best modernised feature that comes fitted in Proton x50 is the connectivity. I love how I can control the start and stop of my vehicle just by the end of touching. The proton link app makes everything so smooth and handy. The Read More

Compare Variants of Proton X50

  • Petrol

Proton X50 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • Below 1500 Cc

Proton Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Proton X50