kuala-lumpur

Comfort, convince with superb performance.

By Istiqla for Proton X70

I have owned SUVs of different brands before, and to be honest, this five-seater Proton X70 is far better than them. In my opinion, this x70, not just can stand against but also beat any SUV, in terms of comfort, convince as well as performance. The best feature of the car, in my opinion, is its 8.0-inch touchscreen infotainment unit which comes with voice command support and eight speakers, making the ride enjoyable. Due to its large dimension, the Proton X70 is incredibly spacious. It is an all-in-one kinda SUV in my eyes, and I won't hesitate to recommend it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Proton X70?

Ask from fellow X70 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Proton X70

4.1
Based on 42 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 25
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 2
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(42)
  • Features(19)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(8)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(8)
  • U
    Umar Apr 11, 2022 for Proton X70

    People chatter about cars from Honda and Toyota and claim them to be the best SUVs available. But I can substantiate the Proton X70 to be the most promising car in the segment because it is both influential and fashionable at the same time. Frankly, it is relatively good value for its cost, and one of the justifications I bought Read More

  • T
    Tan Von Vin Mar 03, 2022 for Proton X70

    The X70 is ok overall for the price range. But the after sales services is a nightmare. Please avoid proton at all cost as the cheap price is really not worth the hassle you get for service or repair. Read More

  • C
    Cabading Jan 06, 2022 for Proton X70

    The Proton X70 is one of the most attractive cars in the segment. The car offers the feel of a premium SUV while coming at a very reasonable price. The overall design is distinctive and sporty. It is simple yet very sophisticated and the side and rear profiles look quite unique. The grille adds to its sporty stance with a Read More

  • J
    Joshua Dec 28, 2021 for Proton X70

    The Proton X70 is a really good car in its segment and I am really happy to have bought the car. The experience has been really great in the past few months of driving the car. My wife loved the car's exterior design which is really distinctive and sophisticated. From the front to the rear of the car, it is Read More

  • M
    Maymuun Nov 08, 2021 for Proton X70

    Honestly this is a car that has lived upto my expectations. Owning a car is a great responsibility for me. The Proton x70 is a beast on the road. I have to travel a very long distance for my work everyday. The car has a great deal to snap for its hyper attention towards the safety of the driver. For Read More

  • T
    Tung Kin Foong Aug 13, 2021 for Proton X70

    After one and a half years I am still waiting for my "early bird" floor mat . This is really ridiculous, writing to PROTON itself is useless, they keep telling me they have contacted the dealer and I will be contacted soon. I am still waiting!!!!!!! Read More

  • M
    Musawwir Jul 21, 2021 for Proton X70

    Since Geely took over Proton, it has made great progress in the automotive industry. The previous version of the x70 was always criticized for its low fuel consumption. After using this car for a year, I think it is still a bit problematic, but its core functions make it stand out at this price range. The active cruise control and Read More

  • B
    Budiharto Jul 02, 2021 for Proton X70

    People talk about Honda CRV or Toyota Fortuner to be the best SUVs. But I can vouch for the Proton X70 to be the best car in the segment because it is both powerful and stylish at the same time. Honestly, it is very a great value for its price and one of the reasons I bought it is the Read More

  • B
    Budiharto Jun 29, 2021 for Proton X70

    Proton X70 is an ideal SUV for homogeneous urban environments. The X70 is powered by a 1.8-liter 4-cylinder TGDI engine with a 7-speed dual-clutch transmission. X70 also has advanced voice recognition software that allows you to control all aspects of the vehicle, making every journey full of fun and excitement. Proton X70 is the most technologically advanced SUV on the Read More

  • l
    Lorenz May 18, 2021 for Proton X70

    I was planning to upgrade my wagon to an SUV for a long time. However, I was unable to find a car that could match my needs efficiently. But last month, my search came to an end as I found Proton X70. This SUV can surely put cars of a segment above to shame. Its well-equipped spacious cabin truly makes Read More

Compare Variants of Proton X70

  • Petrol

Proton X70 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Proton Featured Cars

Quick Research on Proton X70