kuala-lumpur

Simple yet compact

By LinHaiyang for Toyota Avanza

Toyota always offers top-notch build quality and this car is no different executes that feature of Toyota. Toyota Avanza is surely a modern-looking SUV with a spacious cabin. I have been driving AVANZA for almost a year now and I can say that if you are looking for a simple and compact car then AVANZA is a perfect fit. AVANZA is equipped with a 1496 cc engine of 103 hp having an automatic transmission with seven comfortable seating capacity. The looks of AVANZA are no less it easily turns some head in the streets of Malaysia plus its fuel-efficient nature makes it more attractive. This 7-seater beast is just right for a family.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Avanza?

Ask from fellow Avanza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Avanza

4.3
Based on 32 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 22
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(32)
  • Features(18)
  • Specs(16)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(10)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(16)
  • Engine(10)
  • K
    Kyle Ogo 03, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    I purchased a new Toyota Avanza in 2019. I'm satisfied with this car. My brother bought a new KIA car which is slightly cheaper with good comfort space. I might consider purchasing a car from KIA in the future because the price is slightly cheaper and has good comfort space. Toyota needs to improve on its pricing and the comfort Read More

  • N
    Nijatus Jul 20, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    The Malaysian market is filled with MPVs, so choosing one among the many becomes a little difficult for people who don't know much about cars. I had a friend who helped me make my decision and that’s how I bought the Avanza and trust me, I still thank him for it even today. It is not very expensive, complete value Read More

  • A
    Afsah Jun 24, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    In all fairness, if you don't have a Toyota Avanza, you will never understand how wonderful it is to combine appearance and comfort. At least I can say that this car has never let me down, not once in the whole process. Use for seven months. The car has extremely smooth handling, making it efficient and reliable on the road. Read More

  • a
    Atan Mei 14, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    Toyota is well known for its reliable and tough-built quality cars around the globe. Hence, when I finally decided to upgrade my car, Toyota was my first choice. The reliability of Toyota can be seen in Avanza, as well. This MPV is not just reliable but is also well equipped with great features including, ISOFIX and 3 Point ELR seat Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Apr 22, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    To be very honest, if you don't own a Toyota Avanza, you will never understand how good it feels to have both looks and comfort together. At least I can say that this car never let me down, even for once in this whole seven months while using it. The car’s handling is exceptionally smooth, making it efficient and reliable Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Apr 22, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    To be very honest, if you don't own a Toyota Avanza, you will never understand how good it feels to have both looks and comfort together. At least I can say that this car never let me down, even for once in this whole seven months while using it. The car’s handling is exceptionally smooth, making it efficient and reliable Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Apr 22, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    To be very honest, if you don't own a Toyota Avanza, you will never understand how good it feels to have both looks and comfort together. At least I can say that this car never let me down, even for once in this whole seven months while using it. The car’s handling is exceptionally smooth, making it efficient and reliable Read More

  • A
    Anthony Mac 24, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    I now have been driving AVANZA for almost 3 years now and I can say that if you are looking for a simple, compact MPV then AVANZA might suit you well. Thanks to its versatility and proven reliability that it is able to take the swears thrown at it. Comfortable legroom, rear passenger air conditioning and ample boot space make Read More

  • A
    Aqsad Feb 25, 2021 for Toyota Avanza

    A genuine quality AUV car this is that I have seen off late. The edgy style of the car can grab your attention with ease. I feel the interior of the car exudes a classy feel that none can miss. Invite your friends and colleagues and check out their reaction. I am sure this car will enable you to get Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Avanza

  • Petrol
  • 1.5E AT
    RM 77,963
    • 1496 cc
    • 104 hp
    • Automatic
  • 1.5S AT
    RM 80,848
    • 1496 cc
    • 104 hp
    • Automatic
  • 1.5S Plus AT
    RM 84,848
    • 1496 cc
    • 104 hp
    • Automatic

Toyota Avanza Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Avanza Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Avanza to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Avanza