kuala-lumpur

Beautiful and premium

By Ethan for Toyota Camry

I have recently purchased Toyota Camry, and I am super happy with its appearance and functionality. Its beautiful exterior, no doubt, is an attention seeker, while its functionality can surely make any car lover drool over it. The sedan possesses all comfort and convenience features that one could ever ask for, making it a premium car from all aspects. Not just that, it is effortless to handle and glides smoothly along with the critical turns of the busy roads. I will be lying if I say I am not a fan of this beautiful and premium sedan. It's a highly recommended car!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Camry?

Ask from fellow Camry Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Camry

4.2
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 20
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(27)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(9)
  • M
    Manuel Oct 08, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry is a spacious and luxurious vehicle that offers an unparalleled ride experience. The engine offers efficient and unflinching performance. The suspension of this bewitching ride is truly incredible. It provides a smooth ride experience. This vehicle adorns a vivid range of security and infotainment features that significantly enhance the ride quality. The vehicle cam be tilted easily Read More

  • U
    Usama Jul 20, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    I prefer normal automakers making premium cars rather than premium automakers doing so. I would pick a Toyota or Honda premium car over an Audi of the same price, any day. This Camry is from a different level. The brand has put everything it could behind making this car a classy and premium one. I have owned it for around Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Jun 21, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    Are you also tired of travelling in crowded compact cars, then I would highly recommend you to check out Toyota Camry. This is a great vehicle, it really feels like you are traveling in a spacious car. Swimming in the air. The suspension of this car is very smooth and noiseless. Yes, it is more expensive than most competitors, but Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Apr 23, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    For me, Toyota means reliability. Hence, when I finally thought of buying a car for myself a few months back, I opted Toyota Camry as my first preference. This car has a sporty look with decent fuel economy, which wins your heart. The most attractive facet of this car is its safety features. It has many safety features, including ABS Read More

  • T
    Tenuk Mar 31, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    Toyota Camry was the perfect car for me as by this time, I was sick and tired of travelling in sedans which were of compact size. The Toyota Camry was a highly spacious sedan and the best in its class offering great riding quality. Moreover, the suspension system offered by this car is super-smooth and there are no sounds of Read More

  • K
    Khajeer Mar 16, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    If you’re tired of travelling in crammed compact sedans, then you must try out the Toyota Camry. It’s a fantastic car that truly offers the feel of travelling in a spacious sedan. The cabin of the Camry is airy and the ride quality is like sailing in the air. The suspension is super-smooth and there’s no noise at all. Yes Read More

  • S
    Syafiq Mar 01, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    I intend to get too fussy while selecting my car. Especially what I remain mostly worried about is its reliability factor. After all cars are something you can’t buy on an impulse. Thus, after lot of research I decided to buy Toyota Camry. Of course this car has its own positive aura as well due to its catchy design. The Read More

  • F
    Firash Feb 22, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    The Camry is one of the most stylish sedans in the market for a reason. The flowing theme design of this sedan imparts a sporty and modern look to it. The cabin is very stylish as well and is equipped with premium features that ensure a relaxed and comfortable drive. These are the features which are usually found on a Read More

  • f
    Faizin Feb 08, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    Reliability factor over this car gets automatically boosted up once you go for such a premium high end brand like Toyota. Thus while I decided to buy Toyota Camry I was pretty sure of one thing at least. The car won’t let me down in any manner. Moreover due to its strong resale value this is high on demand in Read More

Variants of Toyota Camry

  • Petrol
  • 2.5V
    RM 188,763
    • 2494 cc
    • 181 hp
    • Automatic

Toyota Camry Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Camry Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Camry to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Camry