kuala-lumpur

Elegant looks and comfy interior

By Firash for Toyota Camry

The Camry is one of the most stylish sedans in the market for a reason. The flowing theme design of this sedan imparts a sporty and modern look to it. The cabin is very stylish as well and is equipped with premium features that ensure a relaxed and comfortable drive. These are the features which are usually found on a luxury sedan but Toyota offers them on this sedan which is reasonably priced. However, there is one downside to this sedan. The Camry is perfect for people in the back seat but not so much for the driver as the handling and power delivery is not up to the mark.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Camry?

Ask from fellow Camry Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Camry

4.1
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 15
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(19)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(9)
  • f
    Faizin Feb 08, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    Reliability factor over this car gets automatically boosted up once you go for such a premium high end brand like Toyota. Thus while I decided to buy Toyota Camry I was pretty sure of one thing at least. The car won’t let me down in any manner. Moreover due to its strong resale value this is high on demand in Read More

  • B
    Bujang Dis 22, 2020 for Toyota Camry

    Toyota Camry is an all-rounded luxurious car designed with a style and elegant interiors. It is loaded with a touch screen infotainment system, adjustable rear seat vehicle stability control, and much more. This splendid car is powered by a 2487CC petrol engine with a 6-speed automatic transmission and has a remarkable mileage capacity, which is fantastic. It features a multifunction Read More

  • A
    Ahkam Nov 22, 2020 for Toyota Camry

    I was looking for a stylish sedan that not only looks classy but is practical at the same time. According to my requirements, the Toyota Camry was a perfect option. The cabin of this car gets numerous practical features. I am very impressed with the build quality offered by Toyota. The second reason for selecting Toyota over other carmakers is Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Dis 31, 2019 for Toyota Camry

    I am a proud owner of one of the very first few Toyota Camry in the country. I am pleased about this purchase of mine as it truly is a fantastic car. Been using it for the past two months and I can safely conclude that it provides great mileage of around 24km/litre. Being a hybrid car, the car provides Read More

  • S
    Syah Okt 03, 2019 for Toyota Camry

    The Camry has come a long way since I was a kid and I always wanted to know what it was like to own one of the most popular cars the world has seen. Well, I made that dream a reality 7 months ago and have been driving my Camry everywhere! The 184 PS engine has enough grunt to get Read More

  • F
    Faisal Ogo 29, 2019 for Toyota Camry

    The Camry has always been a great sedan but it never felt special or premium. Toyota has done a great job with the current generation Camry and it truly feels special. It just feels like it is gliding in air and cocoons you from the outside. Driving it is also amazing, it relaxes me. The Camry is possibly one the Read More

  • A
    Azim Ogo 19, 2019 for Toyota Camry

    Toyota Camry has been an epitome of luxury and when at the age of 45 I got the financial liberty to splurge on this niche car I did not wait for another second. Everything about my car is classy whether it be the leather covered steering wheel which has all the controls on it or the electronically adjustable seats. The Read More

  • J
    Jay Ogo 05, 2019 for Toyota Camry

    Sedans are fast going out of fashion, there are some however that have stood the test of time. One such car is the Toyota Camry. The new one is just beautiful in terms of design and form. The 184 PS engine does a good job of propelling the Camry in the city and highway. There is so much technology in Read More

  • A
    Ash Jul 20, 2019 for Toyota Camry

    I am planning to buy a car for last six months. After doing lots of research I was still confused on which one to opt for finally. Then one of my office colleague spoke to my just a month back about Toyota Camry. He said ‘you should go by a brand that you can rely upon. And one of the Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Camry

  • Petrol
  • 2.5V
    RM 188,763
    • 2494 cc
    • 181 hp
    • Automatic

Toyota Camry Alternatives

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Camry Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Camry to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Quick Research on Toyota Camry