kuala-lumpur

Highly spacious sedan

By Tenuk for Toyota Camry

Toyota Camry was the perfect car for me as by this time, I was sick and tired of travelling in sedans which were of compact size. The Toyota Camry was a highly spacious sedan and the best in its class offering great riding quality. Moreover, the suspension system offered by this car is super-smooth and there are no sounds of engine grunting even at higher speeds.
Regardless of the Toyota Camry being long in length, it offers excellent ride and handling on roads. Yes, it was a bit expensive then most of its rivals but it has more safety and technological features to offer that pays justice to the expensive price tag in my opinion. I have been driving this for almost an year now and so far I haven't faced any problem with this sedan.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Camry?

Ask from fellow Camry Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Camry

4.2
Based on 29 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 20
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(29)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(9)
  • I
    Isagani Nov 26, 2021 for Toyota Camry 2021

    This is one such vehicle which has the capacity to score really high as a midsized car and it has exactly done the same. The car is decently equipped with exclusive list of standard tech features. This is indeed a decent package when it comes to its abundance in terms of passenger and cargo space, numerous features which are intensely Read More

  • H
    Hadees Nov 26, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    When I bought this premium quality car it goes without saying that I harbored lot of expectation from it. The car otherwise looks aristocratic with its magnificent size and luxurious style statement. The car stunned me at the very onset with its phenomenal fuel efficiency feature. With my few months driving experience on this I can vouch on one factor Read More

  • M
    Manuel Oct 08, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry is a spacious and luxurious vehicle that offers an unparalleled ride experience. The engine offers efficient and unflinching performance. The suspension of this bewitching ride is truly incredible. It provides a smooth ride experience. This vehicle adorns a vivid range of security and infotainment features that significantly enhance the ride quality. The vehicle cam be tilted easily Read More

  • U
    Usama Jul 20, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    I prefer normal automakers making premium cars rather than premium automakers doing so. I would pick a Toyota or Honda premium car over an Audi of the same price, any day. This Camry is from a different level. The brand has put everything it could behind making this car a classy and premium one. I have owned it for around Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Jun 21, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    Are you also tired of travelling in crowded compact cars, then I would highly recommend you to check out Toyota Camry. This is a great vehicle, it really feels like you are traveling in a spacious car. Swimming in the air. The suspension of this car is very smooth and noiseless. Yes, it is more expensive than most competitors, but Read More

  • E
    Ethan May 14, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    I have recently purchased Toyota Camry, and I am super happy with its appearance and functionality. Its beautiful exterior, no doubt, is an attention seeker, while its functionality can surely make any car lover drool over it. The sedan possesses all comfort and convenience features that one could ever ask for, making it a premium car from all aspects. Not Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Apr 23, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    For me, Toyota means reliability. Hence, when I finally thought of buying a car for myself a few months back, I opted Toyota Camry as my first preference. This car has a sporty look with decent fuel economy, which wins your heart. The most attractive facet of this car is its safety features. It has many safety features, including ABS Read More

  • K
    Khajeer Mar 16, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    If you’re tired of travelling in crammed compact sedans, then you must try out the Toyota Camry. It’s a fantastic car that truly offers the feel of travelling in a spacious sedan. The cabin of the Camry is airy and the ride quality is like sailing in the air. The suspension is super-smooth and there’s no noise at all. Yes Read More

  • S
    Syafiq Mar 01, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    I intend to get too fussy while selecting my car. Especially what I remain mostly worried about is its reliability factor. After all cars are something you can’t buy on an impulse. Thus, after lot of research I decided to buy Toyota Camry. Of course this car has its own positive aura as well due to its catchy design. The Read More

Variants of Toyota Camry

  • Petrol
  • 2.5V
    RM 188,763
    • 2494 cc
    • 181 hp
    • Automatic

Toyota Camry Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Camry Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Camry to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Camry