kuala-lumpur

Mind-Blowing Vehicle

By Syahmi for Toyota Camry

Are you also tired of travelling in crowded compact cars, then I would highly recommend you to check out Toyota Camry. This is a great vehicle, it really feels like you are traveling in a spacious car. Swimming in the air. The suspension of this car is very smooth and noiseless.

Yes, it is more expensive than most competitors, but the Toyota Camry also comes equipped with safety features and technology. Despite its length, the Camry is easy to handle. It is easy to tilt due to the steering reaction force. I bought this car almost six months back and so far I did not encounter any service issues.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Camry?

Ask from fellow Camry Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Camry

4.3
Based on 37 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 22
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(37)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(9)
  • D
    Danny Sep 20, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry is a very expensive sedan and there are different options in the market that you can choose over Camry at a much lesser price. However, when it comes to performance and refinement, the Camry justifies every penny you spend on it. There is ample space inside the cabin and the entire cabin looks as flamboyant as the Read More

  • A
    Aqsad Aug 05, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    It has been six months; since I have been using the new Toyota Camry. The shape of the car is classy and gives you a sporty look. The price of the SUV is a bit expensive, but overall it is worth buying it after one test drive. The engine, suspension, and performance are good enough for daily commuting. The interior Read More

  • W
    Wifaq Jul 04, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry is a luxury sedan and remains true to its claims by the Japanese manufacturer. The Camry lets you travel in the best comfort. It’s a long wheelbase car which has made the cabin larger. Five people can travel in optimum comfort in this car. The power delivery is the smoothest I’ve experienced in any sedan. The cabin Read More

  • A
    Aafaaq May 18, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    If you’re a fan of a premium car that picks up on seamless design and premium functionality, the Toyota Camry is the one for you! This car is all about a classy appeal with both its design features and its functionality. I’ve been using the car for over a year now and I can say that the automaker has kept Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Apr 26, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry was one of the cars that I almost bought but decided against it almost at the last second. This car has exceptional exterior design and a large fuel tank, which is great but it just felt too costly for me to get it. The features of this car were also quite nice, however, the interiors felt like Read More

  • z
    Zakwan Mar 31, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    I had no plans or intentions of buying the Toyota Camry but when I saw the car at the showroom, I could but think of buying anything else. It was a perfect choice for me based on its price point and I became an instant fan of the exterior styling and interior aesthetics of the car. The sleek styling with Read More

  • y
    Yusrii Jan 10, 2022 for Toyota Camry 2022

    Ever since I saw the new and updated Toyota Camry, I became a fan of it. I wanted to buy the car from that instant and when I heard it is going to be launched in Malaysia anytime very soon, I thought of waiting for it instead of buying another sedan. I wanted a car that was stylish and offered Read More

  • F
    Fauzul Jan 06, 2022 for Toyota Camry

    The Toyota Camry is a very popular sedan in Malaysia and after buying and driving it for a few months, I can say that the car is truly exceptional in terms of performance and overall driving experience. It is what a premium sedan feels and looks like. The exteriors are elegant with an aerodynamic and sporty profile and an aggressive Read More

  • I
    Isagani Nov 26, 2021 for Toyota Camry 2022

    This is one such vehicle which has the capacity to score really high as a midsized car and it has exactly done the same. The car is decently equipped with exclusive list of standard tech features. This is indeed a decent package when it comes to its abundance in terms of passenger and cargo space, numerous features which are intensely Read More

  • S
    Sayfudin Nov 26, 2021 for Toyota Camry

    When I bought this premium quality car it goes without saying that I harbored lot of expectation from it. The car otherwise looks aristocratic with its magnificent size and luxurious style statement. The car stunned me at the very onset with its phenomenal fuel efficiency feature. With my few months driving experience on this I can vouch on one factor Read More

Variants of Toyota Camry

  • Petrol

Toyota Camry Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Camry Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Camry to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Camry