kuala-lumpur

A decent everyday sedan

By jasper for Toyota Corolla

I have been using the Toyota Corolla to travel to work on an almost regular basis. There is one thing that I would like to highlight about this sedan which is its driving comfort. The engine is so responsive and quick that I find it very easy to drive through traffic. The transmission works very efficiently as well and I am able to easily overtake other cars on open roads. As for the comfort, the Corolla is blessed by a comfortable and spacious design that keeps its passengers relaxed throughout the journey. At its price, this sedan is indeed a great pick for everyone.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Corolla?

Ask from fellow Corolla Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Corolla

4.1
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 22
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(7)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(7)
  • W
    Waase Jul 15, 2021 for Toyota Corolla

    Comfortable and stylish interior, many technical features and excellent handling make Toyota Corolla an excellent driving car. There is a lot of space in the first row, and the electronic 8-way seat adjustment is very helpful. But this is to be expected. For that price. The utility room is not very spacious. Compared with competitors such as Honda City that Read More

  • B
    Budiharto Jun 24, 2021 for Toyota Corolla

    Comfortable and stylish interior, many technical features and excellent handling make Toyota Corolla an excellent driving car. There is a lot of space in the first row, and the electronic 8-way seat adjustment is very helpful. But this is to be expected. For that price. The utility room is not so spacious. Compared with competitors such as Honda City that Read More

  • I
    ISKANDAR Mei 14, 2021 for Toyota Corolla

    I had never purchased a Toyota before, as I was never attracted by their appearance. However, the Corolla changed my perception with its sleek and futuristic appeal. Not just its outer appearance but also its onboard features deserve an applause. It gets all modern amenities both in and out, making it a car of the current generation. The fact that Read More

  • A
    Afiq Apr 26, 2021 for Toyota Corolla

    Toyota Corolla has so much to offer that you might feel tired just by counting them. The best part is that it offers pretty many basic safety features, including an Anti-lock Braking System with EBD and Brake Assist, Hill Start Assist, Emergency Stop Signal, and ISOFIX mounts. The fact that it never failed to amaze people even after being in Read More

  • z
    Zakwan Mac 19, 2021 for Toyota Corolla

    A comfortable and posh cabin, lots of tech features, and great handling make the Toyota Corolla a wonderful car to drive. There’s a generous amount of space on the front row and the 8-way electronic seat adjustment is hugely beneficial. But that’s somewhat expected in this at this price. The rear quarter is not as roomy. Headroom is a bit Read More

  • B
    Bujanggm Mac 08, 2021 for Toyota Corolla

    My wife recently bought the Toyota Corolla as her daily commute vehicle and I am pleasantly surprised by its performance. I have driven the Corolla only once or twice to and fro work but in the small time it has managed to impress me. What stood out for the Corolla was its amazing driving comfort. Not only are the seats Read More

  • Z
    Zayana Feb 24, 2021 for Toyota Corolla

    Car is something I can’t do without. And my favorite brand is none other than Toyota. So when I bought Toyota comfort I was pretty much sure that the car will not dishearten me in any aspect. Now as per my personal experience I can vouch on this car. You will surely get unparalleled comfort out of this. The safety Read More

  • D
    Daniel Feb 08, 2021 for Toyota Corolla

    If you are giving too much importance on the glam factor perhaps this car will not impress you to that extent. But yes if you are seeking for a thoughtfully designed car that may prove to be highly useful for you, I will recommend this one to you. The car offers extra space and lot of comfort to its passengers. Read More

  • Y
    Yusuf Dis 24, 2020 for Toyota Corolla

    The Corolla is an excellent performing car. It’s spacious and classy. I have also driven the Honda City but I feel the Corolla is the best midsized sedan around. The fuel economy is also good at 14.5kmpl on the highway. The ride quality and handling is fairly balanced. The dampers and suspension ensure a smooth ride in most city riding Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Corolla

  • Petrol
  • 1.8E
    RM 123,971
    • 1798 cc
    • 137 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.8G
    RM 134,505
    • 1798 cc
    • 137 hp
    • CVT

Toyota Corolla Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Petrol
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Corolla