kuala-lumpur

The undisputed king

By Charles for Toyota Fortuner (2016-2020)

Toyota Fortuner is the ultimate go-to car for a lot of people all over the country. Despite being an expensive car, the number of people who want to buy it is surprising. I own the latest 2021 iteration of the Toyota Fortuner and it’s just been a couple of months. I love the premium appeal the car has, especially the front seat. The driver has very well stacked controls all over the dashboard and the way the touchscreen display is laid out is amazing to look at and use. The steering is easy to control and the presence of sensors make driving this big car very easy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Fortuner?

Ask from fellow Fortuner Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Fortuner

4.4
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 17
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(28)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(8)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(7)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(5)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(7)
  • g
    Galwish Jun 24, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    It took nearly half a year, and after so long of use, there are only three words left. In my opinion, Fortuner is the most reliable, durable, and comfortable. The prerequisite is that Fortuner can easily climb over it, which proves its reliability. It also provides a lot of comfort and space for tall passengers, with good leg and knee Read More

  • A
    Afsah Jun 24, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner (2016-2020)

    The reason for FORTUNER's popularity in the Malaysian market is that the original parts of this market segment are easily available, and vehicle maintenance costs are low, making it unique. Purchased for excellent off-road performance. The high-quality all-round leather interior and tactile plastic give the cabin a luxurious feel. The rooms in the third row are big enough for adults. Read More

  • J
    Jay Mark Mei 15, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    It has been a few months that I have been driving the Toyota Fortuner 2021 and it’s a great SUV. There’s lots of space inside the car. With the high ground clearance, you can tread over all road imperfections with ease. The Fortuner has always been an extremely reliable car with its solid build quality and safety equipment. The wide Read More

  • A
    AKMAL Mei 14, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner (2016-2020)

    I like owning those big-size family cars as they give me a sense of comfort, primarily lacking, in small cars. Hence, I bought this SUV a couple of months ago. Fortuner provides you exceptional high-class comfort. Its engine performance is also remarkable, while its long list of features assures you that money expended was worth it. After using it for Read More

  • N
    Nazmi Apr 22, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner (2016-2020)

    I have been driving Fortuner for almost half a year now. After using it for such a long time, there are only three words that Fortuner the best, in my opinion, is reliable, durable as well as comfortable. No matter how bad the road condition is, Fortuner can tower over it with great ease, proving its reliability. It also offers Read More

  • A
    Armando Mac 24, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner (2016-2020)

    There is a reason for the popularity of FORTUNER in the Malaysian market. Easy availability of genuine parts and low cost of maintenance for a car of this segment sets it apart. I purchased it because of its excellent off-roading capabilities. Looks-wise it’s the most dominating SUV out there. Premium leather wrap finishing and soft-touch plastic give a feel of Read More

  • W
    Wifaq Mac 12, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    The Toyota Fortuner is the best SUV out there. This one is a full-sized car where 7 people can travel comfortably. It’s the best highway cruiser that I have ever driven. The driving position and the wide windscreen provide a commanding view of the road. It has tremendous road presence and other cars move to the sides when the Fortuner Read More

  • y
    Yiizzan Mac 01, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner (2016-2020)

    A well packaged car this is from the esteemed brand of Toyota. When I first sat on the driving sit while trying out my first drive I could sense that the driving posture of the car is equally fabulous. Be it power or performance wise, the car will not dishearten you in any sense. The car has the capacity to Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Feb 19, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner (2016-2020)

    Even though I do not have that big a family, my love for majestic SUvs prompted me to buy the Toyota Fortuner six months back. I must say there is nothing to complain about this all-rounder, be it space, comfort, style, and performance. I mainly travel back and forth from my office and it is an immense pleasure to cruise Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Fortuner

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Toyota Fortuner Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Fortuner Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Fortuner to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Fortuner