kuala-lumpur

Absolutely no competition to this beast.

By Fehmeed for Toyota Innova (2016-2020)

The new face lifted Innova look really posh both from inside and outside. The claddings on the 2.0x give it the looks of a SUV. After years of travelling throughout the country, I can say that the Toyota Innova is hands down the best car for long distance journey. Even after a whole day of bumpy ride you will not feel that exhausted. It’s a living room inside the car I would say. The interior has been upgraded to ultra luxury, with customizable seat colour options this time around. It is till date the best family tourer till date without compromising on any feature what so ever.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Innova?

Ask from fellow Innova Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Innova

4.4
Based on 41 Review(s)
  • 5 18
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(41)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(9)
  • a
    Adam Sep 20, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    Innova has earned a reputation as a family car because it is very practical in everyday life and offers decent safety to its passengers. The build quality of the Innova is what I like the most as I have been using it for many years now and seldom have I faced any issues w.r.t servicing. The cabin is very spacious Read More

  • A
    Aadam Aug 05, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    If you are looking for a big family car, the new Toyota Innova is the best you can get. I have been using the Toyota Innova for the last six months, and I haven't faced any issues with it. The sound of the engines is excellent, and it delivers a good performance on long drives. The design of the new Read More

  • A
    Asyraf Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    Toyota changed the MPV game with the Innova. No wonder it’s the most useful and sought-after MPV in various markets across the world. Earlier, MPVs were mostly people carriers with no focus on safety and comfort. Innova was the first MPV to give importance to passenger comfort, driver aids, and safety. The Innova is a big car with lots of Read More

  • Y
    Yonis Aweis May 18, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    When you look at it, the Toyota Innova is by far one of the most innovative offerings that you can access in the city of Malaysia. The car is designed, keeping in mind the comfort and convenience of the users, and does its job at the utmost best! This car offers spacious accommodation to almost every occupant inside the car, Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Apr 26, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    Toyota Innova has plenty of merits regardless of how people view it. It was the first family car I bought. It did catch my attention this car due to its sheer size. It also had all the features I always wanted a car to have. When I had my test drive I had fixed my mind to get this car. Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Mar 31, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova has been a very popular SUV from the Japanese brand and is preferred for its styling and superior utility. I loved the new and reinvented design of the car and the unique appeal it carries. I bought it a few months ago, and I can say that it is one of the finest SUVs in the segment. Read More

  • s
    Syam Jan 06, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    I bought the Toyota Innova a few months ago and it has been a really impressive family car so far. I am really glad to have bought this car as it offers great performance and a really comfortable driving experience. The car is spacious, gets a range of premium features and ample safety equipment to make for a perfect family Read More

  • j
    Jaya Dec 20, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is one of the most popular SUVs in the Malaysian market and it has been a long-standing model from the Japanese car makers. The car is a complete package that brings great comfort, a really enjoyable driving experience as well as nimble handling and a lot of comfort on the inside. The SUV is pretty powerful and Read More

  • T
    Thivyan Oct 20, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is one such vehicle that cannot be left out when we are talking about ride comfort. This exemplary car can be used for all sorts of long-distance trips. The comfortable ride experience provided by this phenomenal vehicle is unbeatable. The 1998 cc engine that produces around 140 hp power is reliable. The infotainment system present in this Read More

  • A
    Afan Jul 21, 2021 for Toyota Innova (2016-2020)

    Toyota Innova is a heavy-duty and practical vehicle. It retains all the practical features of its previous generation in the 2021 model, shares the same power system, and now has more charging points in the cabin. It is always safe to travel in Toyota Innova given its safety assurance. It runs on a good suspension and can always absorb shocks Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Innova

  • Petrol

Toyota Innova Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Innova