kuala-lumpur

Allows you to travel in style

By Hadees for Toyota Innova

The reason I chose Toyota Innova for myself was because of its sheer comfort levels and performance. The Innova offers humungous space for all its passengers, irrespective of their height. The comfort features inside this vehicle are also decent enough to keep every passenger relaxed throughout the journey. The Innova is great choice while going with your family on long vacations as it delivers good amount of comfort along with good economy. The safety features are very good too, which makes the Innova an ideal car for your family. I would personally recommend the Toyota Innova to anyone looking for an all-rounder car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Innova?

Ask from fellow Innova Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Innova

4.3
Based on 32 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 19
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(32)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(9)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(8)
  • A
    Afan Jul 21, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    Toyota Innova is a heavy-duty and practical vehicle. It retains all the practical features of its previous generation in the 2021 model, shares the same power system, and now has more charging points in the cabin. It is always safe to travel in Toyota Innova given its safety assurance. It runs on a good suspension and can always absorb shocks Read More

  • J
    Johan Jun 24, 2021 for Toyota Innova 2021

    The new face makes Innova very fashionable both inside and outside. 2.0x headphones give it the appearance of an SUV. After years of traveling across the country, I can say that Toyota Innova is undoubtedly the best. A car suitable for long-distance travel. Even after a full day on the road, you will not feel exhausted. I would say this Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jun 24, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The new face makes Innova very fashionable both inside and outside. 2.0 times the cover layer gives it the appearance of an SUV. After years of traveling across the country, I can say that Toyota Innova is beyond doubt. The best car for long distance travel. Even after a whole day of bumpy driving, you will not feel exhausted. I Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Mei 15, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is a heavy and practical car, and it retains all the practicality for the 2021 model. It has the same powertrain and the cabin now has more charging points. Travelling in the Innova was always assuring. Mounted on a good suspension system, the Innova always manages to absorb the bumps and thuds. The new Innova comes with Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Mei 14, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova wasn't the car I was initially planning to buy. However, as I took its test drive, I couldn't overlook it. Its top-quality, reliable engine comes with a sustainable fuel economy, making it best for daily commute purposes. This SUV not only has a spacious cabin but also comes with adequate boot spacing, which allows you to fit Read More

  • G
    Genesis Apr 21, 2021 for Toyota Innova 2021

    I repurchased this Innova couple of months well-known. It is a perfect fit for my family's needs. This 8 seater is the most spacious car I have come across to date. We all know that when you look for a big spacious car, you have to make a few adjustments to its exterior looks, which made me sad. But this Read More

  • H
    Haryati Apr 07, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    When I first saw the introduction of the brand new Toyota Innova variant I couldn't resist but book one for myself. This Innova has seven seating capacity with 2nd-row captain seats, with an eight-way power-adjustable ergonomic front driver seat. This Innova includes seven airbags, antilock braking with stability control with an engine immobilizer ensuring premium safety. Innova is completely packed Read More

  • F
    Fehmeed Apr 05, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The new face lifted Innova look really posh both from inside and outside. The claddings on the 2.0x give it the looks of a SUV. After years of travelling throughout the country, I can say that the Toyota Innova is hands down the best car for long distance journey. Even after a whole day of bumpy ride you will not Read More

  • M
    Megat Mac 16, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Innova has become a sort of a benchmark in the MPV segment. It manages to combine a little of everything. Performance, driving and travelling comfort, handling, everything makes the Toyota Innova a great MPV. Innovas can be found everywhere and so its maintenance cost is pretty low. Spares are easily available. The last row doesn’t suffer from lack of Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Feb 25, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    Do you seek for smooth and flawless drives on roads that are steep or uneven? Then why don’t you check for Toyota Innova car. I listened to one of my friend’s suggestion and I must say I am fortunate to have done that. This MPV has just transformed my life radically with its inclusion in my life. You will enjoy Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Innova

  • Petrol
  • 2.0E AT
    RM 111,622
    • 1998 cc
    • 137 hp
    • Automatic
  • 2.0G AT
    RM 121,483
    • 1998 cc
    • 137 hp
    • Automatic
  • 2.0X AT
    RM 129,677
    • 1998 cc
    • 137 hp
    • Automatic

Toyota Innova Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Innova Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Innova to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater
  • 1500 Cc To 2000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Innova