kuala-lumpur

A well rounded machine

By Hadees for Toyota Rush

The Rush is one of those cars where when you get used to it, it is hard to go back to anything else. The sheer practicality that it offers can be matched by very few cars and for a family, that is just brilliant. As many others feel, the only real complaint is the engine, which could do with more power especially under load. Apart from that, the Rush is more than what it is worth!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW SEPTEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Rush?

Ask from fellow Rush Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Rush

4.1
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(15)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(9)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(8)
  • T
    Taseen Jul 22, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    The Rush from Toyota is the company’s answer to the Honda BR-V. It’s a seven-passenger car with quasi-SUV looks but is actually an MPV. The Rush is essentially a Daihatsu which has also been rebranded as the Aruz by Perodua. Both the Aruz and Rush are made at Perodua’s workshop in Rawang. The 1.5-litre petrol engine is manufactured by Perodua. Read More

  • H
    Hadees Dis 18, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    Toyota Rush looks way sleek due to its long sized wheelbase. In fact the total look of the uplifted version of this car is pretty sleek and eye catching to look at. I love its expanded front grille, front placed headlamps, and wide sized tail lamps. Moreover, since my family is a big one, I was in search for a Read More

  • V
    VICKY Sep 10, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    Last year after my graduation, my father bought me this splendid variant of the Toyota Rush. It is an embodiment of the next generation of the Toyota family which itself states its high graded features including the awesome looks, breath taking long rides, advanced technology, solid built quality, efficient braking system and most importantly safe on the road. It also Read More

  • D
    Danny Ogo 22, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    When my parents decided to move in with me, it was about time for me to shift from a sedan to a SUV. We zeroed on to the Toyota Rush because of the reliability and comfort associated with the brand and also because the car looked amazing. This car has made me compliment myself on my decision several time since Read More

  • V
    Veronica Ogo 22, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    Just love it especially travelling with family in the car! Read More

  • A
    AMIR Ogo 09, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    My father retired last year and as a surprise gift for our family of seven, he booked the splendid looking Toyota Rush. This Sports utility vehicle has been a dream come true for me. I had always dreamt of undertaking some adventurous driving but was unable to, because of the dearth of a proper vehicle. This car with its superb Read More

  • U
    Umar Jul 25, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    For those of you having doubts about the Toyota Rush, stop having them and just buy the car! I was in the same position a few months back, but after buying it, there is no looking back. The Rush is brilliant in every way for a family car, if you are looking for performance then look elsewhere, if not then Read More

  • I
    Iesa Jul 15, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    Toyota Rush is a car with a medium range price and I bought it because of the features present in it. The car has a 1.5 liters petrol engine, which has four cylinders and 16 valves. The 1496cc engine produces power of 103 hp and torque of 126 Nm. This seven-seater car has the dimensions of 4435 mm x 1695 Read More

  • N
    Nero Jun 27, 2019 for Toyota Rush

    Toyota Rush is the ultimate MPV in the market. I have been using it for quite a while now and it is just perfect in every sense. First of all, I like the amount of space it has to offer to its passengers. It does not matter in which row a person sits, he will be comfortable even for the Read More

Toyota Rush Alternatives

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on Toyota Rush