kuala-lumpur

Good package at a reasonable rate

By galwish for Toyota Rush

I have always been a big fan of those big spacious cars since I was a kid. They give me a sense of comfort and safety while driving them. Toyota Rush is also one of those vast SUVs, which gives you the utmost comfort and space that you expect from a big-sized car like this. The best part is that, despite it having such a huge-sized body, Rush has been comparatively easy to handle than other cars I have owned to date. I can vouch for that Rush promises to give you a good package at a reasonable rate, which is a little tough to find in the current Malaysian market.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Rush?

Ask from fellow Rush Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Rush

4.2
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 21
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(8)
  • a
    Adam Mei 14, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    I have been using Toyota Rush for over a month now, and I am super satisfied with it. Its mind-blowing performance, and the eye-catchy looks, are the USP of it. The Rush looks further stunning because of its angular front headlamps, wide front grille, and a rugged side profile with black cladding. You will always feel an eye over it Read More

  • S
    Syazwan Mac 31, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    The Toyota Rush has been designed in a unique way and it looks more like an MPV. Certain perks make Rush stand out among its competitors. I bought it two months back and I was offered a five-year unlimited km warranty and that allowed me to drive the car the way I want to drive it. One thing that attracted Read More

  • Y
    Yaqeen3232@ Mac 12, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    The Toyota Rush has a rather unique design. It looks like an MPV although it’s not one in the truest sense. But there are a lot of things that make the Rush a good car. The Rush is available in Malaysia with a 5-year, unlimited km warranty. So you can drive the car as much as you like. There’s enough Read More

  • A
    Aizat Mac 01, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    For city riding purpose this car is an excellent choice. You may get a balanced ride out of this due to its moderate power. The car is excellent when it comes to its comfort factor. You just enter inside and a wow factor will allure you to the core. You get the feel of driving a SUV car while you Read More

  • U
    Uzair Feb 19, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    Though I am not an admirer of bulky models like Toyota this Toyota Rush blew my mind with its features. It has so much to offer that I couldn't remember all of them at a time. This high-performance car has a 2NR-VE engine accompanied by a dual VVT-I technology that produces a maximum power output of 105PS and a peak Read More

  • M
    Muzakir Feb 08, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    Toyota Rush is a breath-taking car. It does not seem like a car at under RM100,000, thanks to the design and the superior performance. Let me clear it out to you, it is not a sports car, it is just an MPV, so the power is limited to 105 bhp and 136 Nm, but the way the engine is tuned Read More

  • Y
    Yazid Jan 15, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    Even though I don’t like the bulkiness of Rush model from Toyota, the car is amazing and filled with so many features that even I can’t remember. The car runs on a 2NR-VE engine with a dual VVT-I technology that produces a maximum output of 105 PS and a torque of 136 Nm. The exterior has some remarkable new features Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Nov 26, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    My friend owns a previous-generation Toyota Rush and it looks quite dated and I was waiting for the current generation model, which looks very stylish. At first glance, I was completely shocked by the design statement as it looks completely different from the previous model. It now comes loaded with plenty of features which makes it worth the money spent Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Nov 13, 2020 for Toyota Rush

    The Toyota Rush comes with a very reliable 4-speed automatic transmission along with an automatic start-stop system. The fuel consumption of the new Rush is better than the earlier version. It gives me about 15kmpl. The new Toyota Rush still comes with the rear-wheel-drive but is now suitable for a greater variety of road conditions. It offers better traction on Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Rush

  • Petrol
  • 1.5G
    RM 88,314
    • 1496 cc
    • 104 hp
    • Automatic
  • 1.5S
    RM 91,885
    • 1496 cc
    • 104 hp
    • Automatic

Toyota Rush Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Rush