kuala-lumpur

A business class vehicle

By Gadiell for Toyota Vellfire

The Toyota Vellfire is a perfect business class vehicle with an incredible cabin design. I was highly impressed with its cabin design and luxurious comfort inside. Though I got a chance to take it out for a ride just for once as I bought it 1 week back, the first experience was amazing.
The middle seats at the back can be easily reclined based on your demand for comfort in a business class vehicle. Space-wise, the vehicle can fit up to three adults on the third row after lifting the armrest. The reason behind Vellfire being so expensive are the extraordinary features that it offers and these are hard to find in ordinary vehicles.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vellfire?

Ask from fellow Vellfire Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vellfire

4.1
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(2)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • R
    Raahim Jul 20, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    I think the Toyota Vellfire is inherently a very good car for people looking for a vanity like car. It is way more spacious and comfortable than any other car you will see in this price range. It just fits a 7 seater layout, but having a big size allows it to offer mind blowing space in every row. For Read More

  • S
    Shivesh Jun 21, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    Since I was buying a car for the first time, I was not sure what I needed from my car, but when I finally went to the showroom to see it, I noticed the unique boxy and quirky design of Vellfire. After the test drive, I only knew that this car was exactly what I wanted: the combination of the Read More

  • M
    Mathias Mei 14, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    My sole purpose in buying the Toyota Vellfire was to ensure the comfort of my family. Although my old car was big enough, it wasn't as spacious as this MPV. Not just the amount of space, but the boxy and quirky design of this MPV indeed makes it stand out among the rest, in its segment. The Vellfire comes with Read More

  • y
    Yiizzan Apr 22, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    Being a first-time car buyer, I wasn’t able to make up my mind what I want in my car. But, when I finally visited the showroom to look over it, the unique boxy and quirky design of Vellfire caught my eyes. And after taking the test drive, the only thing I knew was, this car is exactly what I want. Read More

  • j
    Jasper Mac 12, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    To begin with, the Toyota Vellfire has an incredible cabin. The 2 middle seats can be fully reclined and you almost feel like travelling in the business class of an international flight. Space, comfort, luxury, the Vellfire has all that and more. Pulling the armrest up, the third row can fit 3 adults easily. But the Vellfire is expensive because Read More

  • A
    Azim Mac 01, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    Toyota is such a car that will never deprive you of unparalleled comfort. Similarly the automobile brand also offers you with ample of space within. Thus, as far as my perception about Toyota velfire goes, this is no different from any other typical Toyota car. Go for this spacious comfortable car and enjoy long hours of drive on this. I Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Feb 19, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    The Toyota Vellfire is among the most exquisite creations that the company has ever witnessed. The car has been provided with a hybrid electric engine that assisted me in passing the emission test. The exterior portion of the car is well equipped with fog lamps, DRL technology, automatic control LED lights, and sliding doors. I love the panoramic view of Read More

  • R
    Raahim Feb 08, 2021 for Toyota Vellfire

    Of course when you go for this car you should not just go for utility purpose. This is not just a commuting car but something that can be labeled as a premium luxury car. You will get amazed at the kind of comfort this car is offering. Just a mind blowing time you will spend the moment you get into Read More

  • P
    Panjang Dis 18, 2020 for Toyota Vellfire

    Toyota Vellfire is one of the most exquisite creations by this company I have ever seen. The car comes with a hybrid electric engine which helps me to pass the emission test. It provides an output of around 115 BHP that gives me great fun while driving at a top speed. The exterior of the car is equipped with automatic Read More

Variants of Toyota Vellfire

  • Petrol
  • 2.5L
    RM 367,881
    • 2494 cc
    • 178 hp
    • CVT

Toyota Vellfire Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Petrol
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Vellfire