kuala-lumpur

A CLASSY AND PLUSH FEELING VEHICLE-TOYOTA VIOS

By James for Toyota Vios

As a wedding gift my father gave me the best surprise ever, the classic white vehicle shimmering and shining in our porch took my breath away. Toyota Vios a car which has since then given me a feeling of being class apart is definitely a dream come true. Maintaining the Toyota promise of comfort and strength, this car has a very grounded feel and manages the bumps and uneven terrains with perfection. While driving on the busy city roads the excellent manoeuvring capabilities of the car help me in moving around faster and without much fatigue. Whenever my friends or acquaintances sit in the car they look amazed by the quality of interiors and can’t stop gushing about the sound quality of the audio system. The leg room in the rear seats makes it very comfortable for my elderly parents when we set in for a long drive, the overall performance of the car is great and it cuts a perfect picture in and out.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW JUNE OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

3.7
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 9
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(11)
  • Features(9)
  • Specs(5)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(4)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(5)
  • h
    Hakim Dis 23, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I just in head over heels in love for this car, Toyota Vies. The major reason behind is the comfort factor this car is offering. The car is indeed a matured car that is emphasizing more on the refinement along with great driving quality. I feel as though my car is gliding on the street whenever I am behind the Read More

  • S
    Samroze Okt 18, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    Toyota is trying to bring a sporty edge to the Vios and it has worked to a certain extent. I got the Vios over 6 months ago and have been having a good time with it so far. It is definitely not as sporty as the exterior would let you believe but that is ok. The Toyota peace of mind Read More

  • A
    Alif Sep 25, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    Last year, I finally started my business and within a year I had a very good profit to buy my all time favourite, my dream car –the Toyota Vios. I always had a desire to ride in this masculine gleaming car and since I became the proud owner of this amazing car I have been living my dream to the Read More

  • H
    Harry Ogo 23, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    Being a resident of this urban city I always seek for freshness and trendy feel even while searching for my car. So when I came across Toyota Vios I was simply knocked down. This car just rocks. With its updated and sleek interior along with exterior, part you will have a jaw dropped feel every time you experience a ride Read More

  • a
    Amirul Jul 27, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I am writing this review after owning the Vios for almost 1.5 years. The experience has been great so far. Initially, there were some issues with the car and when I took it to Toyota service, they were amazing it getting it sorted it! That's the thing with Toyota, they may not have the best cars in terms of performance Read More

  • E
    Ethan Jun 29, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    I am pretty impressed with my new car, Toyota Vios. I have opted for the J variant from the three variants that they have launched. This car is simply mind blowing. The kind of features and mechanism the car is offering is worth appreciating. Few of the most notable features of my car are automatic air conditioning and seven airbags Read More

  • J
    Jeong Mei 13, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    When my dad was in the market for a new car, I had suggested the Vios to him. He ended up buying it and I have been using it for the past few months now. It is a very capable car and has been a pleasure to drive. The engine and gearbox combo make the Vios effortless to drive, although Read More

  • w
    Wei Apr 22, 2019 for Toyota Vios

    The latest vios is much more advanced than the old one, but the price is almost the same. Toyota should give the old car owner a statement. The new ones can make money, and the old ones are not making more. Thanks to Honda for being aggressive. Read More

  • H
    Hasan Jul 24, 2018 for Toyota Vios

    Got myself this car and first-hand experience has been pretty good. Toyota Vios looks robust and reliable. I am someone who gets around places a lot and I absolutely adored the fuel efficiency in this one, I’d say better than the competition at this price range. Also it manages to reduce noise and vibration very well, I have driven through Read More

Toyota Vios Alternatives

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on Toyota Vios