kuala-lumpur

ITS NOT UNDER POWERED

By Inthiran for Toyota Vios

Most I have seen saying that vios 2019 is under powered, actually it's not,I am using it,really with good pick up,stable when driving at high speed,I tried zig zag drive,stable,braking system on time,works well.i am dissapointed with this car,I really loved it

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4.1
Based on 36 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(36)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(7)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(5)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(6)
  • S
    Sajjad Apr 26, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    I have been changing a lot of cars and now wanted a simple yet good car and that's when my friend suggested the Toyota Vios. It has a wide body but it has enough space for five members to travel. So, in one word I can say it is a homely car. The modern styling is something that I personally Read More

  • M
    Mudassir Mar 31, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    The new Toyota Vios is an amazing sedan and I am really happy to own and drive the car. Both my wife and I loved its appearance. The car features a unique styling with some attractive features on the outside that gives it an elegant and sporty appeal with the right touch of boldness. The interiors are plush, comfortable and Read More

  • E
    Ethan Mar 04, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    Here in Malaysia Toyota is known for its top-class productions that fit perfectly into the frame of preferences by people of all times. Now for the Vios, I must say that it has got some unending charm that has the ability to grab some eyes and praise. The interior comfort is on a whole new level. I am not really Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Jan 07, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    I was searching for a stylish sedan that could be good for daily commute purposes. Amongst all the other options, the Toyota Vios GR S stood out to me for its unique and sporty appearance and a really premium set of features as well. The car is truly a great package in its segment and it does not just look Read More

  • M
    Mikail Jan 06, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    I did quite some research on the best entry-level sedans in the Malaysian market and I finally bought the Toyota Vios which stood out with its impressive appearance and superb driving experience. The car is truly an amazing package in its segment offering great comfort and convenience as well as pretty decent performance. The car looks really attractive with a Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Dec 14, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    I recently bought the Toyota Vios and I am really happy with the car as of now. I was impressed by its style and cabin layout. Looking for a sedan for daily commute, the Toyota Vios stood out to be one of the finest options as it featured the perfect design, simple and very elegant without anything that appeared overdone. Read More

  • H
    Haziq Oct 22, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    The Toyota Vios is known for its classy design and premium features. I have been driving this beautiful ride for the past six months and I must admit that it comprises a list of stunning features. The ride quality and the powerful and efficient engine act as the major highlight of this spectacular ride. The beautifully designed interiors further allure Read More

  • J
    Jebat Jul 21, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    Everyone has a serious confusion between Honda City and Toyota Vios, but there are more new Toyota products than there were before in the city itself. I feel they have done a clearer and safer painting job by including a panel camera along with 7 airbags and built-in driving recorder and widescreen, allowing me to accelerate smoothly and easily. This Read More

  • T
    Thivyan Jun 24, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    Toyota Vios GRS is one of the cars I have seen since its official debut in Malaysia. When I went to a Toyota dealership to pick up my friend's car, I stumbled upon this car. It is very aggressive and bossy. I was surprised by the appearance, followed by the specifications of the machine. I have been driving this amazing Read More

  • W
    Wasfi Jun 21, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    We are a critical confusion between Honda City and Toyota Vios, but new products from Toyota overcome your city in the city. You have an articular and safer paint with a panel camera with seven airbags and an in-built dashcam along with a panoramic screen that allows me to speed up smoothly and without any form of discomfort. This is Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Vios

  • Petrol

Toyota Vios Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Malaysia
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Vios