kuala-lumpur

Windscreen distorted view

By Tan BBak Eam for Toyota Vios

Just collected the toyota vios 2021 last week. Found that the view distorted at the mid span of the windscreen. Sent to toyota service centre checked, suspect is the tinted film problem. Ask to sent to the Supplier in Cheras, they removed the film and say is the windscreen problem. Now waiting for the Toyota service centre to come back what to do next. Do any Vios owner come across this problem ??

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4
Based on 29 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 20
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(29)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(6)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(5)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(6)
  • J
    Jebat Jul 21, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    Everyone has a serious confusion between Honda City and Toyota Vios, but there are more new Toyota products than there were before in the city itself. I feel they have done a clearer and safer painting job by including a panel camera along with 7 airbags and built-in driving recorder and widescreen, allowing me to accelerate smoothly and easily. This Read More

  • T
    Thivyan Jun 24, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    Toyota Vios GRS is one of the cars I have seen since its official debut in Malaysia. When I went to a Toyota dealership to pick up my friend's car, I stumbled upon this car. It is very aggressive and bossy. I was surprised by the appearance, followed by the specifications of the machine. I have been driving this amazing Read More

  • L
    Lionel Jun 21, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    We are a critical confusion between Honda City and Toyota Vios, but new products from Toyota overcome your city in the city. You have an articular and safer paint with a panel camera with seven airbags and an in-built dashcam along with a panoramic screen that allows me to speed up smoothly and without any form of discomfort. This is Read More

  • A
    Aiman Mei 12, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    Toyota Vios was gifted to me by my dad a few months back, on my 1st wedding anniversary. After looking at this classic white colour vehicle, standing right in front of the yard, all I could say was wow. Apart from its looks, what I like the most is its functionality, which deserves an applaud. It is even easy to Read More

  • R
    Rose Apr 26, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    The best B sedan! Sportier design, comfort and stylish it offers a good handling! Very smoooth and premium touch from the dashboard made the car look elegant yet sexier. Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Apr 21, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    I always prefer Toyota more than any other brand. It always offers a reliable packaged car along with a bit of modern touch in it. And when it comes to safety, we all know that Toyota is a pioneer of safety which can be seen in this Vios too. Vios might not be like those other modern-looking cars available in Read More

  • F
    Firash Apr 06, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    This particular creation of Toyota hands down is the best. Toyota Vios is a little less spacious but offers great handling and comfortable giving a better driving experience. This Vios offers a 1.5L 4-cylinder Dual VVT-I engine, along with a CVT transmission system. Toyota Vios is versatile as well as reliable. Also, the anti-theft device and the anti-theft alarm along Read More

  • R
    Rodolfo Mac 23, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    We were a bit confused between Honda City and Toyota Vios but the latest offerings from Toyota beats city hands down. It’s just a little less spacious than Honda city but otherwise, it offers a great riding experience and good handling on-road especially during speeding. It has a futuristic design and provides utmost safety with 7 airbags and a built-in Read More

  • G
    Ghazaar Feb 25, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    A highly convenient car this is .If you seek for a premium and good quality car this will fit the bill with perfection. Comfort wise this won’t let you down either. You can keep on traveling for hours on this still feel fresh and up for driving extra few more miles. Performance wise the car just rocks. Of course another Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Vios

  • Petrol
  • 1.5 J
    RM 74,623
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5 E
    RM 82,593
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5 G
    RM 87,584
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT

Toyota Vios Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Petrol

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Vios