kuala-lumpur

A reliable economical car from Toyota

By Sayfudin for Toyota Yaris

Finally I got to find a car that is meant for middle class strata of the country. What a relief it was when I got to come across this economical car, Toyota Yaris. I had some budget constraint and that way the company ensured I do not have to take any sort of tension while selecting this. The car is amazing when it comes to its fuel economy too. You can rely on the brand name along with the model with ease. How can I forget to mention about the plush interior. They have used decent materials to increase the longevity of the car. Feature wise the car is quite user friendly also.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Yaris?

Ask from fellow Yaris Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Yaris

4.2
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 17
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Features(7)
  • Specs(6)
  • Exterior(6)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(5)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(2)
  • N
    Nijat Jul 22, 2021 for Toyota Yaris

    Personally, I prefer the Toyota Yaris to the Honda Jazz because the floor is completely flat and the rear seats are positioned flush with the front seats. My wife likes it because she is most prone to motion sickness. When driving in the back seat. The lower rear seats only make things worse because you lift up a little and Read More

  • A
    Ayyash Jun 24, 2021 for Toyota Yaris

    The Toyota Yaris is an example of how a well-prepared plan can deal with your competitors. Toyota spared no effort in the Yaris. Yaris is a fully functional car. My viewpoint on this car is very positive. So I recommend buying this car. The Toyota Yaris is equipped with a 4-cylinder 2NR FE engine that delivers an impressive power output Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Mei 12, 2021 for Toyota Yaris

    When I had seen Yaris for the first time, I fell for it. It is the kind of car that my dad and I would like. Hence, I went to the showroom to look into a bit of detail. Well. I would be honest that I was taken aback by its super smart design and the cabin tech. Not just Read More

  • m
    Muhaimi Apr 21, 2021 for Toyota Yaris

    I have been driving Toyota Yaris for almost a year now. Yaris is not a car meant for fun rides but provides you smooth and comfortable riding experience. The engine is powerful enough for Comfortable urban rides and also performs decently on highways too. It is a little rare to find a hatchback like this within an affordable price range Read More

  • Z
    Zayana Apr 06, 2021 for Toyota Yaris

    Toyota Yaris is an example of how a well-prepped plan to take on rivals looks like. Toyota has left no stone unturned when it came to Yaris. Yaris is a well-packed car with tons of features. My take on this car is quite positive. Hence, I would recommend you to buy this car. Toyota Yaris comes with a 2NR-FE four-cylinder Read More

  • C
    Conrad Mac 23, 2021 for Toyota Yaris

    I personally picked the Toyota Yaris over Honda jazz because of its fully flat floor and the positioning of rear seats i.e. the back seats are in the same level as the front seats. My wife just loves it as she is the easiest person to get motion sickness while traveling on the back seat. The back seats being low Read More

  • J
    Jasper Feb 17, 2021 for Toyota Yaris

    I had always believed that the Toyota Yaris is one of the best subcompacts among modern sedans. However, driving one myself, I can confidently say that it is the most reliable and safe among all other sedans in its price range. The exterior is sleek and futuristic, with boldly elegant contours that present an intimidating visage. Its reliable performance record Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Feb 05, 2021 for Toyota Yaris

    The Toyota Yaris has been in my possession for quite a while now and I must say that this is one of the best cars in the market that offer performance as well as comfort at a decent price tag. The engine is powerful enough for your urban requirements and also proves to be sufficient on the highways. The cabin Read More

  • A
    Arjuna Dis 06, 2020 for Toyota Yaris

    Toyota Yaris is a great hatchback that comes equipped with a very punchy engine which is refined at the same time. Even after revving the engine till it’s redline, there are no such vibrations offered. In addition to that, the space offered inside the cabin is very good and can easily fit five adults without compromising on comfort. I wish Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Yaris

  • Petrol
  • 1.5 J
    RM 70,940
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5 E
    RM 80,380
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
  • 1.5 G
    RM 84,808
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT

Toyota Yaris Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Petrol

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Yaris