kuala-lumpur

New addition to my family

By Alvin for Benelli Leoncino 500

If you are looking for a retro looking bike that has recently hit the Malaysian market and people are going gaga over it, go for Benelli Leoncino. Benelli is an Italian brand which is getting quite popular in Malaysian automobile sector these days. I loved the overall looks, heard from the sales guy about its amazing performance. They convinced me that I can easily and smoothly ride on not so smooth ways as well. So going out of the city or countryside won’t be of hassle if I own this. I have own this for few months now. Pretty happy so far. Only concern is I am not sure yet whether the spare parts or post sales support is readily available or not in Malaysia yet. That I am yet to figure out. As of now no such scope arose. Let’s see how it goes in future.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Leoncino 500?

Ask from fellow Leoncino 500 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Benelli Leoncino 500

4.5
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(3)
  • Z
    Zakawat Aug 01, 2022 for Benelli Leoncino 500

    The Benelli Leoncino is the best two-wheeler for you if you are fond of sound and style. For riders who want to get on to larger capacity machines, Benelli Leoncino is the correct choice for them. The 500 ccs parallel-twin engine, style, looks, and sound make you fall in love with every single ride. For me, it has been one Read More

  • A
    Aaron Jul 25, 2022 for Benelli Leoncino 500

    I have been riding this Japanese bike for quite some time. There is something very unusual about the model. Say there are certain ergonomic issues which I would like to specify. Whenever I mount on this bike I always feel they have focused on designing the model keeping two different body statues in mind. One that has a big upper Read More

  • J
    Jayce Feb 07, 2022 for Benelli Leoncino 500

    I love the scrambler design on motorcycles and after a lot of deliberation, I bought the Benelli Leoncino as it stood out to be the best bike in its segment in the Malaysian market. The bike features a perfect neo-retro scrambler design. It is attractive and equally powerful, powered by a 500cc motor which makes 64 hp of power and Read More

  • C
    Chan Jan 27, 2022 for Benelli Leoncino 500

    The neo-retro look so great on this bike! Futuristically styled sports bike never impressed me. To me, bikes should have that classic, commanding look. The riding posture should be straight. The seat should be wide and comfortable so that you can travel long hours. The Leoncino is just that and more. I often take this bike out for casual cruising Read More

  • A
    Anderson Jan 18, 2022 for Benelli Leoncino 500

    The Benelli Leoncino has a neo-retro styling which looks great. The name literary means lion cub and the Leonino perform likewise. It roars into action as you switch the ignition on. The round design theme of the bike covers the covers the minimalist digital display and the fuel tank. The stitched-pattern seat is cushioned and that increases the bike’s comfort Read More

  • M
    Mizn Nov 08, 2021 for Benelli Leoncino 500

    It has been just a couple of months since I bought the Benelli Leoncino beast, and I must say that I am very impressed by the overall performance and sound of the ride. Apart from that, the looks featured by this ride will surely grab the attention of the onlookers in the street. Furthermore, cornering with Benelli Leoncino is such Read More

  • r
    Richerd Aug 20, 2021 for Benelli Leoncino 500

    When I first visited the Benelli showroom and found out about this bike I was seriously intrigued at its overall appearance. Someone out there told me this is a Scrambler. Though I found this more like any naked streetbike. The round shaped LED headlamps are looking quite elegant on this. Though, after I bought the bike and used it, I Read More

  • i
    Izuan May 27, 2021 for Benelli Leoncino 500

    I have been a fan of dirt bikes ever since I was introduced to them. Hence, when I found out about the Benelli Leoncino, I couldn’t resist myself and immediately bought one. This neo-retro-styled dirt successfully represents a perfect blend of traditional scrambler shapes with modern accents and technology. Its 4-valve technology and DOHC, fuel-injected engine comes along with a Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Apr 10, 2021 for Benelli Leoncino 500

    For the past one month I am using the Benellli Leoncino on both my daily commute and long weekend trips and it has been performing way above its class. It hasn’t missed a beat and I am mighty impressed. The riding comfort is great with smooth gear shifters. The look and feel is absolutely premium with a perfect braking system. Read More

  • J
    Jayce Oct 01, 2020 for Benelli Leoncino 500

    I have a craze towards scramblers and cafe racers. I once used the Ducati Scrambler and loved the attention I got with it. After that, there is just one bike that pleased me so much, and that is the Benelli Leoncino. I have been riding this Leoncino for quite some time now and I know for a fact that it Read More

Variants of Benelli Leoncino 500

  • Petrol

Benelli Leoncino 500 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Manual

Benelli Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Benelli Leoncino 500