kuala-lumpur

An undisputed powerful moped

By Andrew for Benelli RFS 150I

Just like motorcycles, even the underbone class also has a lot of options available. These bikes were initially commuters, and I also owned a 115cc model. But now, I can’t help but say that the present breed of 150cc mopeds are focused on performance as well. A friend owns a Yamaha 150cc and I have this Benelli RFS150i. Starting from the design to the revving sound of the engine, every aspect indicates how much performance-focused it is. I am glad I chose it over any Honda or Yamaha as it also has a better sounding motor than the other options.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on RFS 150I?

Ask from fellow RFS 150I Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Benelli RFS 150I

4.1
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 16
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(19)
  • Feature(7)
  • Spec(14)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Seats(5)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(6)
  • I
    Indeela Jul 23, 2021 for Benelli RFS 150I

    I wasn’t quite sure about how a Benelli moped would perform before I actually bought it. I did have some experience with big bikes of Benelli and I know for a fact that the brand is known for its performance oriented approach. Now, when I bought this moped, I was amazed to see that Benelli has carried its trends with Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Mei 26, 2021 for Benelli RFS 150I

    I have always been fond of racing. But couldn’t afford to make it a profession. But when I came across the Benelli RFS 150i, I couldn’t resist it further and bought it for myself. The racing-inspired underbone sport moped can offer up to 15.5 hp, which is not much as per the industry standard but is good enough to satisfy Read More

  • Y
    Yonis Aweis Apr 26, 2021 for Benelli RFS 150I

    Finally after searching for long I could figure out the bike that is best suited for me. Yes I am mentioning about my all new Benelli rfs-150i. This is light in weight and is quite easy to ride option. When I saw the bike in the showroom I was quite impressed with its looks. Also the bike is amazing for Read More

  • J
    Johan Apr 15, 2021 for Benelli RFS 150I

    If it comes to buying a scooter in the 150 cc segment and you want the best of economy as well as power and performance, then the Benelli RFS 150i is the best option you have got in the Malaysian market. The scooter is a stylish one, with a unique design that you may not find on any other scooter Read More

  • h
    Hakim Feb 17, 2021 for Benelli RFS 150I

    I have been riding the Benelli RFS 150i for about two years now and the experience has been good. It’s a fairly lightweight bike, mostly in the moped class, and it suits my needs. The best thing I like about the RFS 150i is that it has 3 spark plugs instead of the usual one. Yes, it may be a Read More

  • t
    Tagako Feb 09, 2021 for Benelli RFS 150I

    The Benelli RFS 150i is an ideal bike for the daily commuter. This bike scores full marks when it comes to using it for daily rides. The 150cc engine powering this bike churns out sufficient power for urban requirements. The RFS 150i gets a stylish design that is found to be attractive by many. Apart from this, the bike also Read More

  • U
    Usama Nov 25, 2020 for Benelli RFS 150I

    Benelli RFS 150I was always there on my bucket list as I always wanted an Italian build underbone. This 150cc beast performs really well and thanks to the six-speed gearbox, I can churn out amazing fuel economy from it. The best thing about this motorcycle is B3SP, which aids in offering great punchy performance. The agile handling makes it easy Read More

  • H
    Haceme Sep 18, 2020 for Benelli RFS 150I

    I own the latest Benelli RFS 150I Special Edition that comes in a brilliant combination of blue and fluorescent body tint. Apart from the colour and an additional throttle grip and adjustable brake lever, there's nothing different in the latest RFS 150I SE. But the bike can easily be considered to be one of the best and most stylish mopeds Read More

  • R
    Rafaah Okt 19, 2019 for Benelli RFS 150I

    The Benelli RFS 150i is one product which proved me that fun and frolic need not be necessarily associated with only big and powerful bikes or scooters. This surely is one pocket rocket from Benelli, as the RFS 150i has the magnetic appeal which makes it look so fast, even before riding it. I was not sure of whether the Read More

Variants of Benelli RFS 150I

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 6,989
    • 149.8 cc
    • 15.1 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Benelli RFS 150I Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Benelli Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Benelli RFS 150I