kuala-lumpur

big fun in small package

By Rafaah for Benelli RFS 150I

The Benelli RFS 150i is one product which proved me that fun and frolic need not be necessarily associated with only big and powerful bikes or scooters. This surely is one pocket rocket from Benelli, as the RFS 150i has the magnetic appeal which makes it look so fast, even before riding it.
I was not sure of whether the Benelli RFS 150i will be worthy enough to fulfil my requirements of a performance oriented moped at a price of a premium commuter. But then, the moment I wrung the throttle of the RFS 150i the first time, the energetic throttle response simply blew my mind away.
This is one moped which I can simply go on riding all day long- it is fast, and at the same time, the compact dimensions and way too easy handling make it a fun machine on two wheels.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW OCTOBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on RFS 150I?

Ask from fellow RFS 150I Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Benelli RFS 150I

3.9
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(11)
  • Feature(7)
  • Spec(7)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Seats(5)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(6)
  • H
    Haceme Sep 18, 2020 for Benelli RFS 150I

    I own the latest Benelli RFS 150I Special Edition that comes in a brilliant combination of blue and fluorescent body tint. Apart from the colour and an additional throttle grip and adjustable brake lever, there's nothing different in the latest RFS 150I SE. But the bike can easily be considered to be one of the best and most stylish mopeds Read More

  • F
    Faizal Sep 26, 2019 for Benelli RFS 150I

    In true Italian fashion, the Benelli RFS 150i combines style and performance which is hard to beat. The bike is very agile and makes you want to flick it into corners every time. The grip levels are superb and is very confidence-inspiring. If you like nimble agile performance machines, this is it. Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Ogo 21, 2019 for Benelli RFS 150I

    Being the only moped by Benelli, I had a lot of expectations from the RFS 150i when I bought it a few months back and I must say that it has lived up to my every expectation. For starters, the Benelli RFS 150i gets a stylish and aggressive looking design that is a sure shot head turner in the city. Read More

  • h
    Hakim Jul 22, 2019 for Benelli RFS 150I

    The Benelli RFS 150i is by far the best looking underbone in the market right now. It has got a unique design that is very different from the traditional underbones available in the market. The curvy and sharp body, sporty graphics and peppy performance make the RFS 150i the ideal vehicle for me. The 150cc liquid-cooled engine delivers an exceptional Read More

  • I
    Iesa Jul 02, 2019 for Benelli RFS 150I

    I have always loved the Italians for their design and when it was time to get a new scooter, the Benelli RFS 150i was the obvious choice. It looks built for a purpose and is brilliant to ride. It changes direction on a dime and the balance is just amazing. It is not a very practical bike but that is Read More

  • A
    Anees Mei 20, 2019 for Benelli RFS 150I

    The Italians certainly know a thing or two about design. With all the different scooters we have today, the Benelli RFS 150i is the one that looks most distinctive according to me. The LED DRLs give a menacing look to the front while the inverted front fork aids in handling and comfort. The brakes are also extremely powerful and stop Read More

  • Y
    Yusri Mei 18, 2019 for Benelli RFS 150I

    I am a very sporty person. I wear sporty dresses, drive sporty car and I am into hardcore sports too. Then how can I compromise when it comes to purchasing a bike? I simply cannot think of riding a bike that is not sporty. Side by side, comfort also matters. Isn’t it? So no matter from whichever perspective you consider Read More

  • N
    Nua Mei 01, 2019 for Benelli RFS 150I

    The moment I got to know about the launch of Benelli rfs 150i I decided to buy this. In fact I have heard a lot about Malaysian Benelli distributors and their exclusive products and had a desire to own one in the long run. This motorcycle surely won my heart the moment I saw it in a local magazine. It Read More

  • a
    Amir Sep 19, 2018 for Benelli RFS 150I

    I have just shifted my base to Malaysia off late. But commuting to work was getting lot of hassle initially. I used to hire cabs and mostly used to get late. So one of my colleagues suggested me to buy a bike. He commutes to office on Benelli RFS150i. He told me he is happy with this and suggested me Read More

Compare Variants of Benelli RFS 150I

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    • 149.8 cc
    • 15.1 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Benelli RFS 150I Alternatives

Popular Benelli Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Benelli RFS 150I Videos

Watch the video review of Benelli RFS 150I to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Benelli RFS 150I