kuala-lumpur

Seemingly fast

By Zuljalal for Ducati Panigale V4

There are no words to describe the performance provided by the Ducati Panigale V4. I’ve been the proud owner of many such machines in the past. However, the Ducati Panigale V4 is something different. This bike’s style looks like a spaceship and makes sure everybody notices this superbike once it hits the street. Further, the seating position and the handling are top-notch in this bike. Ducati has indeed done justice in engineering this masterpiece as its configuration is wholly oriented towards the rider. It is indeed worth every penny!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Panigale V4?

Ask from fellow Panigale V4 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Ducati Panigale V4

4.4
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • Z
    Zulhasif Jul 26, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    The Ducati Panegale V4 is probably one of the most powerful sports motorcycles in the world. I know that at the time of buying a sports litre-class motorcycle, Ducati is not the brand that they think of first. It is expensive, more difficult to maintain and not right for beginners. The moment I purchased the Panigale V4, I realised that Read More

  • a
    Abumusa Mei 28, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    Presenting the traditional dominating looks of Ducati, the Panigale V4 is one of the most popular performance bikes in the Malaysian market. Its dominating appearance is further enhanced due to its Red with Dark Grey frame and those black wheels. This bike not just looks good but delivers the same kind of performance. Its high power 1103cc engine displacement not Read More

  • H
    Haissam Apr 26, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    I have been keen to buy a bike from Ducati brand particularly as have heard lot of positive things about this for long. Finally got the opportunity as my previous bike faced an accident and I decided this is high time to buy the new two wheeler. I checked bikes in Ducati showroom and after exploring several options, I bought Read More

  • A
    Adriel Apr 17, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    The only word that I can recall to describe my experience with Ducati Panigale v4 is “beast on the road”! Words fall short to state the comfort of riding this unclad bike. Being a sportbike enthusiast, it was divine to catch hold of all the in a box feature that comes along with a stylish appearance. The configuration that the Read More

  • M
    Musawwir Apr 06, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    My view about this bike is pretty impressive. This is one of the most comfortable bikes that I have encountered in recent days. No matter whether you are riding this in traffic zones or open roads you will always get the most comfort filled rides out of this. Though one issue I often face. The seats get somewhat warm after Read More

  • J
    Johan Mac 12, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    This Italian sports gear has been pretty popular since it has been launched in the market of Malaysia. I have been a sports bike enthusiast from my early childhood days. So, my friends were insisting me to test drive this aggressive motorcycle in the showroom. My spirit got uplifted when I tried my hands to this performer. Equipped with a Read More

  • A
    Adiputera Mac 03, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    It’s the stuff you see on motorsports shows. It’s a rather exclusive motorcycle and my friend bought one recently. After much prodding he allowed me to ride it once. The feeling of sitting on a Ducati was quite overwhelming. It has a 4-cylinder, 1,100cc engine! Well that’s the sort of engine that many entry-level hatchbacks have. It’s a true sports Read More

  • C
    Charles Feb 18, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    My friend recently bought the Ducati Panigale V4 and I managed to ride it. The Panigale V4 is a pure racing bike and riding on city roads won’t do justice to it. The bike has a wider stance. A taller windscreen complements the stretched body panel. Taller riders like me won’t face any problem with this bike. It’s a pretty Read More

  • t
    Thamiet Feb 09, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    The Ducati Panigale V4 is one of the most stylish performance motorcycles in the Malaysian market according to me. The 90-degree 1103cc V-four Stradale engine churns out over 200hp of power and around 120Nm of torque which allows you to let loose on open roads. Besides this, the lightweight chassis, Ohlins electronic suspension and a superb riding stance allow you Read More

Variants of Ducati Panigale V4

  • Petrol
  • S
    RM 172,900
    • 1103 cc
    • 214 hp
    • Electric

Ducati Panigale V4 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Ducati Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Ducati Panigale V4