kuala-lumpur

True sports bike and meant for the race tracks

By Adiputera for Ducati Panigale V4

It’s the stuff you see on motorsports shows. It’s a rather exclusive motorcycle and my friend bought one recently. After much prodding he allowed me to ride it once. The feeling of sitting on a Ducati was quite overwhelming. It has a 4-cylinder, 1,100cc engine! Well that’s the sort of engine that many entry-level hatchbacks have. It’s a true sports bike and meant for the race tracks. Yes, driving it on city streets will attract a lot of attention. But honestly, who’ll buy a Ducati for negotiating congested city traffic? You’ve to take the Panigale V4 to the highway to unleash its power.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Panigale V4?

Ask from fellow Panigale V4 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Ducati Panigale V4

4.6
Based on 22 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(22)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(11)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Azhar Sep 19, 2022 for Ducati Panigale V4

    Recently I have explored the most upgraded version of Ducati panigale-v4. I am thoroughly satisfied with the model as this has undergone major upgradation in terms of chassis, engine, aero, electronics and ergos. This compact model is definitely worth labeling as a top-notch one available. Some of the distinguishing features of this version is its extra rigid corner exit acceleration, Read More

  • J
    Jayce Jul 04, 2022 for Ducati Panigale V4

    If not for the engine specs, I’m sure that you’ll be willing to buy the Ducati Panigale v4, only for the killer looks that it has. The big red by Ducati has been one of the very few bikes to have come up with such functionality. Besides, the best part about this bike is the numerous features and technology that Read More

  • d
    Danial Jun 02, 2022 for Ducati Panigale V4

    Statutory warning, this bike has quite limited use on streets because, and I can not stress this enough. It is a superbike. When you think of absolutely crazy performance matched with equally good looks, there are hardly any other bikes that can match the Ducati Panigale V4. With a top speed of over 350 kmph, I can’t even ask for Read More

  • B
    Budiharto Feb 17, 2022 for Ducati Panigale V4

    The Ducati Panigale V4 brings the ultimate track experience and you can experience it on the streets with this beast of a motorcycle. Least needs to be said about this flagship motorcycle from Ducati, I have been a fan of it ever since I bought it. I love the power delivery from the 90-degree 1103cc V-four Stradale engine which comes Read More

  • S
    Selasa Feb 10, 2022 for Ducati Panigale V4

    The Ducati Panigale V4 is rightly one of the most popular sports bikes in the Malaysian market. I bought the bike a few months ago and I can say that it is a performance motorcycle that belongs to a completely different level. I am simply awestruck by the performance and the 90-degree 1103cc V-four Stradale engine with the desmodromic valve Read More

  • Z
    Zuljalal Feb 03, 2022 for Ducati Panigale V4

    Superbikes were never really my thing until I came across the stunning Ducati Panigale V4. I first saw this ride in an exhibition, and they gave me the opportunity to take this beast out for a spin. I instantly became a fan of this, so I finally bought it a couple of months back. After using this ride for a Read More

  • C
    Charles Jan 25, 2022 for Ducati Panigale V4

    The Ducati Panigale V4 is a stunner. The bike looks supremely beautiful from all angles. The build quality and finishing are superb. The V4 makes for some hardy riding, more throttle, more exit power. The engine of course is a beast. That aside, the Panigale V4 has all the electronic aids to help the rider. This bike is for true-blue Read More

  • A
    Anees Nov 15, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    The Ducati Panigale V4 is the most beautiful looking bike in the market according to me. To be frank, there is nothing to dislike about this motorcycle. If you want good looks, then the Ducati Panigale will surely leave you stunned with its fully-faired, exotic design. The engine is very powerful too and you will be able to experience its Read More

  • s
    Syam Jul 26, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    The Ducati Panegale V4 is probably one of the most powerful sports motorcycles in the world. I know that at the time of buying a sports litre-class motorcycle, Ducati is not the brand that they think of first. It is expensive, more difficult to maintain and not right for beginners. The moment I purchased the Panigale V4, I realised that Read More

  • a
    Abumusa May 28, 2021 for Ducati Panigale V4

    Presenting the traditional dominating looks of Ducati, the Panigale V4 is one of the most popular performance bikes in the Malaysian market. Its dominating appearance is further enhanced due to its Red with Dark Grey frame and those black wheels. This bike not just looks good but delivers the same kind of performance. Its high power 1103cc engine displacement not Read More

Compare Variants of Ducati Panigale V4

  • Petrol

Ducati Panigale V4 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Ducati Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Ducati Panigale V4