kuala-lumpur

Highly affordable bike with supreme features

By kavithran for Ducati Scrambler 1100

Ducati has been my favorite bike brand since a long time. But come on, let’s be real here- Ducati is costly no matter how basic you go with your preferred bike design and feature. I was waiting for the right moment when this Italian company launched the 1100 model from the Scrambler series. The bike was amazing and it was within my affordable range. I immediately got it for myself and man, it runs like crazy on the roads. The flexible suspension, the high-quality friction wheels, and the modern engine make the bike an amazing model for those who love to ride like a free bird.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Scrambler 1100?

Ask from fellow Scrambler 1100 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Ducati Scrambler 1100

4.7
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Ahkam Sep 19, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler 1100

    There were heaps of reasons to choose this bike. Firstly this is available in three different riding modes – something which I have looked forward to in my bikes and finally got in this. Then there is no dearth of features to tempt a potential buyer. Say its properly illuminating LED ring headlight, multi-level traction control, Ducati Multimedia System and Read More

  • U
    Usama Jul 04, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler 1100

    The Ducati Scrambler 1100 is my personal favorite when it comes to a scrambler that is both great-looking and serves you with power and purpose. This bike is preferably the best in terms of the build that it brings along in terms of its engineering. I’ve been using it for over a year now and feel that the automaker did Read More

  • K
    Khairul Jun 06, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler 1100

    The Ducati Scrambler 1100 is one of those bikes that brings you the best of almost everything that you can expect from a two-wheeled ride! Big fan of the automaker, I’ve been following the automaker closely. Thanks to their latest addition to the lineup, I’ve finally been able to buy the Ducati Scrambler 1100 and I couldn’t be more excited. Read More

  • H
    Haissam Jun 02, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler 1100

    When you think of 1000cc engines, you think of cars not bikes. However, there are people like me on earth that want a 1000cc engine in a bike and that’s why these vehicles exist. With great power comes great responsibility, which makes us no less than superheroes. I mean when you ride this bike you will feel like a hero Read More

  • S
    Schucryan Feb 17, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler 1100

    I loved the appearance of the new Ducati Scrambler 1100 and after a friend of mine insisted on buying it, I finally bought the bike. In the past few months of owning it, I have been totally impressed and blown away by the performance of this bike. The bike is a powerful motorcycle and delivers a very satisfying experience with Read More

  • A
    Aaron Feb 10, 2022 for Ducati Scrambler 1100

    I wanted to buy the Ducati Scrambler 1100 for so long and finally, after a long wait, I bought the bike. While it is a dream come true, the bike is nothing like I imagined ever. I am seriously impressed and exhilarated by its performance and ride quality. The best thing is definitely the 1,079 cc V-twin, air-cooled engine that Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Nov 08, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler 1100

    I have been a proud owner of Ducati Scrambler 1100 for almost two years now, and I have to admit that I have enjoyed riding every kilometer with this bike. The best thing about this amazing piece of engineering is the 1079cc engine that generates an exceptional power of 85.65 PS @ 7500 RPM along with a torque of 88 Read More

  • R
    Rayzal Aug 20, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler 1100

    The retro look of the bike is just too tempting to resist. I myself got so much drawn towards its old classy charm that I booked the bike then and there, while I visited their showroom. The style of the bike resembles the original Scrambler and performance wise it is exactly the kind that one gets from big sized bikes. Read More

  • S
    Syahmim May 31, 2021 for Ducati Scrambler 1100

    Ever since its appearance in the Malaysian market, I have had an eye on the Ducati Scrambler 1100. Its mature and commanding presence and a bigger seat to boot for the rider and passenger make it a compact, comfortable as well as more preferable ride, in my opinion. But its Öhlins suspension with upside-down forks and a rear shock with Read More

Compare Variants of Ducati Scrambler 1100

  • Petrol

Ducati Scrambler 1100 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cafe Racer
  • Manual

Ducati Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Ducati Scrambler 1100