kuala-lumpur

Affordable yet super comfortable Honda bike

By Saqabatl for Honda BeAT

Now finally I am satisfied with the purchase of Honda Beat. I have used my earlier bike for not even six months as I was so unhappy with it. With the purchase of this comfortable and reliable scooter I finally got a big relief indeed. Best part is its effortless mind boggling handling. I mostly was facing hassle on this aspect while using my earlier bike. Then this is also of high utility for being fuel efficient. Price wise also this bike is a cost effective option. Though, one thing that deserves a mention is the pillion seat space needs to get expanded.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on BeAT?

Ask from fellow BeAT Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda BeAT

4.4
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(19)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Seats(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(2)
  • J
    Jasper Apr 29, 2022 for Honda BeAT

    If you’re a daily commuter in Malaysia, you must’ve come around numerous colors and designs of the Honda Beat. The scooter enjoys a dominating stage in the country as it is one of the best performers that makes complete sense of safety, reliability, and comfort, all with its limited engine capacity. Thanks to my experience with the scooter, I feel Read More

  • D
    Danny Jan 10, 2022 for Honda BeAT

    I bought the Honda BeAT simply because it stood out as the best looking scooter in the segment. I was really impressed with the sleek and sporty profile of the scooter with modern and attractive graphics. Along with that, in my time of riding it, I have been really impressed with the scooter and it has been offering really satisfying Read More

  • S
    Slamet Nov 22, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    The Honda BeAT is a scooter that offers everyday usability along with performance. I recently got this scooter for my family and everyone just loves riding this scooter in the city. It is extremely user-friendly and being lightweight, men and women alike can easily manoeuvre it through the streets. The engine is very refined and churns out good amount of Read More

  • s
    Shahzil Oct 07, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    Never underestimate this 100cc pint-sized scooter. It may appear nowhere near those sporty bikes in terms of performance, but the Honda Beat is certainly a hugely practical two-wheeler in terms usability. Acceleration is decent and changing lanes is easy, thanks to its compact size. At just 93kg, the Honda Beat is an extremely lightweight scooter and so handling it is Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Jul 20, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    I have been thinking about buying a two-wheeler that not only gives me comfort but also goes with my personality. I came across this Honda Beat and it really changed my life. It is no doubt fuel efficient as I just need to check once before starting travelling and then I am good to go. I chose the Pearl Nightfall Read More

  • M
    Marwena Jul 14, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    Honda bikes and scooters have always impressed me. I am generally a commuter, I use scooters for my regular office commutes and other chores. Buying the Honda Beat has been a great decision for me. Not only is the bike very fuel-efficient, it also has very simple and easy maintenance. The service centres don’t charge a lot of money to Read More

  • M
    Muadh May 19, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    I have been using Honda BeAT for a while now, and I am super happy with the way it looks and the way it performs. It is a very stylish scooter that comes with a 108.2 cc, single-cylinder, air-cooled engine that delivers decent performance. While its lightweight makes it easy to handle, its Disc front brakes and Swinger Mechanical Swing Read More

  • J
    Johan Apr 08, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    I initially purchased the Honda Beat for myself then later gave it to my wife as it lacked in pickup. The scooter overall is good with decent design and performance but there are certain areas to improve. The scooter does not respond well to a little rough driving and the suspensions act a bit annoying. However I feel it is Read More

  • R
    Raahim Mar 11, 2021 for Honda BeAT

    I bought this bike 7 months ago and since then it is my daily companion and I have not faced any issue with its impeccable performance. I was attracted to the stunning looks of this scooter in the beginning and after using it, I am more than satisfied with its efficiency. Its lightweight structure, automated transmission, and affordable price tag Read More

Variants of Honda BeAT

  • Petrol

Honda BeAT Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda BeAT