kuala-lumpur

Bike to win hearts with its exclusive and intimidating looks

By Budiharto for Honda CB500F

I got highly fascinated with the intimidating look of the bike when my friend first bought it. The bike can win millions of hearts with ease due to the angular lines over the body, pricked up ears and brushed gold engine casings. Must say this is an awesome blending of beauty and practicality. The riding position seemed too convenient as well when I placed my leg over it. The committed sitting posture along with the effortless forward leaning position proved to be highly advantageous to me, especially while trying out rides on this. The mirrors will offer a clear and distinct outside view.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda CB500F?

Ask from fellow CB500F Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CB500F

4.7
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(3)
  • C
    Cantona Jul 01, 2022 for Honda CB500F

    The Honda CB500F is one such bike that comes out of the forte of the automaker. This bike is nothing beyond exceptional as it packs the best of power, brilliance, and comfort. I’ve been using this bike for over a year now and feel that the automaker has done a great job at engineering the strong chassis and coming up Read More

  • s
    Syam May 19, 2022 for Honda CB500F

    I have ridden ample bikes in the past. But what I found truly enticing about this Honda bike is its ease of riding. Engine quality is pretty responsive also. Design wise this is so sleek and stylish that any urban buyer will surely fall for this. But one thing really bothers me about the vehicle. Its instrument offers digits that Read More

  • S
    Syamel May 04, 2022 for Honda CB500F

    The Honda CB 500F is an upcoming bike that is all set to make its appearance, sometime later this year! What sets this bike apart is its curb appeal and the overall design concept in it. The bike is set differently because of its design feature which eliminates all the fairings in it. The automaker suggests that the bike will Read More

  • A
    Aarif Jan 11, 2022 for Honda CB500F

    The Honda CB500F is for those who what to rediscover the joy if riding a bike every time. The CB500F is a greatly efficient motorcycle which comes with a powerful engine and superb ride quality. Honda bikes are known for their excellent build quality and the CB500F is no different. With the aggressive lines and creases, the Honda CB500F is Read More

  • a
    Adam Dec 29, 2021 for Honda CB500F

    I had always wanted a high-performance naked sports bike, and that's when I decided to go for the Honda CB500F. The 500cc liquid-cooled, 4-stroke, DOHC 8-valved engine makes it glide through the streets. The riding position is just right compared to other bikes in this segment, and the Pro-Link single shock with preload adjustability makes every ride even smoother. It Read More

  • I
    Indeela Dec 21, 2021 for Honda CB500F

    The Honda CB500F became an instant favourite of mine when I saw the new version. I bought the bike a few months ago and I can say that this naked street bike is exactly what defines an “elegant beast.” The bike is a perfect blend of superior style and unbelievable performance. The bike looks aggressive and is an all-rounder motorcycle Read More

  • S
    Slamet Dec 20, 2021 for Honda CB500F

    The CB500F is my favourite urban commuter for two reasons – running costs and performance. I have been riding this motorcycle for a while now and never have I faced any issues when it comes to power delivery. Beginners will find this bike very friendly to ride due to the widespread of power and easy shifting. In terms of ride Read More

  • g
    Galwish Oct 19, 2021 for Honda CB500F

    A bike which comes with a 471cc engine has to be a big vehicle. But the Honda CB500F felt rather lightweight when I straddled the bike for the first time. Handling it was not an issue at all. The chassis design is solid and the bike is mounted on a super-strong steel frame. I read somewhere that the Honda CB500F Read More

  • M
    Mawiza May 19, 2021 for Honda CB500F

    I have been using this bike for a while now, and what I like the most is its minimalist design. Honda CB500F is an all-rounder, in my opinion. No matter what you are looking for, whether it be looks, features, or it is easy handling, this bike has it all. Despite its minimalistic design, its sharp edges and an aggressive Read More

Variants of Honda CB500F

  • Petrol

Honda CB500F Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda CB500F Videos

Watch the video review of Honda CB500F to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CB500F