kuala-lumpur

Experience the most ferocious ride out of your bike

By Imen for Honda CBR1000RR

Do you often dream of buying a bike that will offer you with the most aggressive and ferocious sort of ride that you may not have experienced or witnessed in your lifetime? Then why don’t you check out Honda cbr1000rr for once? I am sure you will fall for this bike’s performance and riding quality in a jiffy. I bought this super sport bike almost an year now and still I am so very hooked to this. The rugged engine quality is responsible for offering that intense fast ride which can easily enthrall and create goose bump to just any rider.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on CBR1000RR?

Ask from fellow CBR1000RR Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CBR1000RR

4.6
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(3)
  • A
    Anthony Jul 01, 2022 for Honda CBR1000RR

    Believe me or not, the Honda CBR1000RR will never fail to amaze you with its stern design and robust appeal! The bike is certainly one of the most unique 1000cc offerings that look designed for the streets but are secretly a racer of the tracks. If you were to believe me, this bike is certainly the best when it comes Read More

  • A
    Anthony May 19, 2022 for Honda CBR1000RR

    This bike actually has the capability to impress its audience with heaps of good qualities. This looks stunning, has a sharp fairing and engineering of the model is another commendable factor. The bike can readily impress its buyer by churning out maximum power on the go. Its light weight stature will naturally instill a sense of interest towards the model Read More

  • R
    Robert Apr 29, 2022 for Honda CBR1000RR

    The Honda CBR 1000RR is one such bike that has been known to exist since the 90s! Interestingly, the bike has only got better with time. In my opinion, the current generation of the 1000RR is the best so far as it keeps a balance on everything, without having to let go of the features and functionalities which make the Read More

  • J
    Jebat Nov 03, 2021 for Honda CBR1000RR

    The automaker Honda has made its CBR 1000RR, one of the fastest sports bikes in its segment. Giving out a vibe of the tracks, the bike is dedicated to fans of speed and adrenaline. While I’m generally into cruisers, it was my first time when I got the experience of a 1000cc monster like the CBR. In my opinion, it Read More

  • E
    Ehtisham Aug 05, 2021 for Honda CBR1000RR

    Well, the Honda CBR1000RR has so much power that I haven’t been able to use all of it or come close. That aside, the bike is light and nimble in handling. You can turn tight corners even in mid-range speeds. That means you can lean all the way over the edge of the rear tire. There’s no chance of losing Read More

  • H
    Harrison May 19, 2021 for Honda CBR1000RR

    The CBR1000RR is also known as Fireblade SP in the local market. It has been a dominant player in the superbike segment because of its latest tech and smoothest engine ever since its launch in the Malaysian market. This dapper-looking superbike demands to be looked at while you ride it on the streets. At the same time, its ride dynamics Read More

  • Z
    Zamrud Apr 26, 2021 for Honda CBR1000RR

    The riding quality of this bike is just more than amazing. I have never ever rode such a comfortable bike in past. The best feature of the two wheeler is its compact feel. You get a better wind protection also out of this. The redesigned fuel tank will ensure you get a good grip for the knees. Thus, due to Read More

  • D
    Danny Apr 20, 2021 for Honda CBR1000RR

    It gives me the vibes of sitting on a fireball! My hunger for speed is never-ending. Hence buying this masterpiece has in no way disappointed me. Starting from its looks to performance, it’s a rolling bomb on road! I have already spent a span of a year with this hyper bike. The most appealing facet of this bike for me Read More

  • I
    ISKANDAR Mar 16, 2021 for Honda CBR1000RR

    I got the opportunity to ride my friend’s Honda Cbr100r once and since then I have been wanting to buy it for myself. I recently bought it and can proudly say that this bike will give a tough competition to any other sports bike in the Malaysian market. It is perfect for late-night rides on the highway as well as Read More

Variants of Honda CBR1000RR

  • Petrol

Honda CBR1000RR Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda CBR1000RR Videos

Watch the video review of Honda CBR1000RR to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CBR1000RR