kuala-lumpur

Hardcore sporty bike for adventurers

By Chan for Honda CRF250

For an adventure junkie like me bike means much more than just commuting. To me it is a perfect way to unleash my adrenaline rush to the world. Also, to prove myself that I am getting day by day better at it. So while purchasing a bike I wanted to opt for a sporty racing bike like Honda crf250. I have seen this bike at my friend’s place once way back. From then only decided I want this no matter what. Saved my hard earned money. Being a student I have to live on my part time works. So you can well understand how tough it was for me to save a bulk amount to transform my dream a reality. But finally I did that. This bike has come like a dream eagle in my life. I feel I am on cloud nine every time I am on it. What a mind blowing super fast ride it offers!!I would recommend anyone to buy this bike only if you love thrill and excitement like me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda CRF250?

Ask from fellow CRF250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CRF250

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • s
    Shahzil Jul 01, 2022 for Honda CRF250

    Yes, that is what I have to say about the Honda CRF250! The bike is all about making the most of your everyday ride while giving you a punch for power and sports in the off-roads. This extremely agile yet robust bike has been all about making the most of every type of terrain. In my three years of riding Read More

  • H
    Harrison May 19, 2022 for Honda CRF250

    No matter what kind of riding one may prefer he can easily get the same out of this miraculous bike. This is perfect to cruise through traffic zones or trails due to its incredibly upright seating position along with long travel suspension. If someone is on the lookout for both comfort and safety out of his vehicle, I would suggest Read More

  • s
    Shashvinn May 04, 2022 for Honda CRF250

    The Honda CRF 250 is one of the most attractive rally motorcycles to have come into offering from the Honda lineup. My review of the bike is simply amazing as it brings out the functionality of both on-riding and off-roading. In my experience of using the bike for over three years now, I can admit that the automaker has done Read More

  • R
    Reehab Jan 11, 2022 for Honda CRF250

    I have travelled more than 6k km on the Honda CRF250 and the experience has been great. I have driven the bike on road, across off-road trails, on sand, and practically everywhere. It’s the least expensive bike in its class. It’s hardy and solidly built. The suspension is the best in class and absorbs everything that comes under the wheels. Read More

  • E
    Ethan Oct 31, 2021 for Honda CRF250

    When it comes to real off-road bikes in the Malaysian market, there are very few alternatives that can beat the Honda CRF 250. I decided to purchase this ride due to its smoothness and riding quality. The throttle response of this dirt bike is excellent, which is important while off-roading. The ride quality is exemplary, and the suspensions do an Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Jul 15, 2021 for Honda CRF250

    I am a complete newbie to offroading and dirt bike racing. I have been training for just around a couple of months but I needed a bike that can help me train better and for that, I chose the Honda CRF250. Now, I am 5.11 feet, so despite this bike having a tall seat height, I can manage it pretty Read More

  • N
    Nazmi May 19, 2021 for Honda CRF250

    I have recently started working. Hence, I was looking for a cheaper and reliable way to commute. That is how I came across Honda CRF250. To be honest, when I saw it for the first time, I wasn’t impressed by it at all. Instead, I even thought it wouldn’t be able to deliver the kind of performance I was looking Read More

  • B
    Brendan Jan 21, 2021 for Honda CRF250

    There is a lack of off-road bike options in the Malaysian market and after test driving so many bikes, I finalized the Honda CRF250. I chose the CRF250 just because of its elegance and riding quality as in my opinion it is the best off-road bike in the whole Malaysian market. In this price range, this is a huge package Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Dec 06, 2020 for Honda CRF250

    There are very few options in the Malaysian market when it comes to proper off-road bikes and after taking the test rides of those bikes, I finalized Honda CRF250 because of its refinement and ride quality. The throttle response on this bike is top-notch, which plays a vital role while off-roading. The ride quality is very good and the suspensions Read More

Variants of Honda CRF250

  • Petrol

Honda CRF250 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CRF250