kuala-lumpur

My only dreams motorcycle in 90s

By Salina Ali for Honda EX5

It was my dreams to have an affordable motorcycle at that time. When I came across the motorcycle shop, I saw a red 'kapchai" being displayed at that shop. Then, I came to realise... what if I have this machine on my own even though I never had B2 license but only a full B from the beginning I started to get my motorcyle's license. I am always fond off Honda as I know I couldn't afford to buy African Twins until know. But I can still ride red Honda EX5 from 1994 until now.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Honda EX5?

Ask from fellow EX5 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda EX5

4.2
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 17
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(9)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(4)
  • Seats(3)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(3)
  • C
    Caleb Jul 20, 2021 for Honda EX5

    As being a daily commuter, I always wanted something to save my time but should be fitting my budget at the same time and this is how my daily travel routine has changed. This moped is really saving my travelling time. Although I am not a very trendy person and I really liked the colour, I think the model should Read More

  • A
    Aryan Jul 15, 2021 for Honda EX5

    At the age of 45, you don’t really need a sports bike or a cruiser for daily commute. This Honda EX5 Fi can be the perfect option in such a situation. It’s like the most basic two-wheeler I ever rode, kick start, low power and a very good economy on fuel consumption. I find it very comfortable to ride because Read More

  • B
    Budiharto Mei 17, 2021 for Honda EX5

    I have recently joined a new firm, and its entry timing is the standard prime time. Thus I was facing difficulty commuting on public transport. Hence, I was searching for an easy and affordable way to commute. That is how I came across Honda EX5 Fi. It is easy to handle, as well as fuel-efficient. Although it has not been Read More

  • J
    Jayce Mei 06, 2021 for Honda EX5

    I have been using this moped for more than a year now. This moped is powered by a decent engine that might not give you a high-quality performance, but it produces enough power to commute regularly. With decent looks, this moped is equipped with all the essential features that you could ask for. If you ask for my opinion, this Read More

  • s
    Syam Apr 22, 2021 for Honda EX5

    I am highly pleased at my new bike. My friends often ask me the reason behind such fascination towards this to many of my earlier bikes. Here come the reasons cited over here. This bike is quite easy to ride and also being fuel efficient many of practical riders will prefer this to many of its rivals. The air cooled Read More

  • I
    Istiqla Apr 07, 2021 for Honda EX5

    I must say when it comes to a brand like Honda automatically my trust factor towards the vehicle gets boosted up. Thus, while my new bike I was stern that if I buy a two wheeler this time it has to be from this esteemed brand. I did some online research till my attention was caught by none other than Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Mac 16, 2021 for Honda EX5

    Being a resident of Malaysia, it’s quite apparent that you will see many riders using the Honda EX5-Fi mopeds. The growing appeal of this bike for its refusing layout and look with variants available in both cast and alloyed wheels. Previously also I was using this model and was much satisfied with the performance. So, next time when it came Read More

  • A
    Arvin Mac 10, 2021 for Honda EX5

    I heard a lot of good reviews on Honda EX5-fi in the Malaysian automobile market and after looking at the features, I decided to buy it for myself. Being a big fan of retro designs, I am absolutely in love with its improved fuel competence, the powerful 110cc engine and the red metallic colour. It is also very smooth which Read More

  • B
    Brendan Feb 25, 2021 for Honda EX5

    After hearing a lot of good reviews , I finally bought the Honda EX5 Fi and after riding it for a couple of months, I totally understand the reason for its popularity in Malaysian market. I bought it for myself for daily commute purposes and I am totally satisfied with it. The design is attractive with a decent performance from Read More

  • A
    Andrew Feb 15, 2021 for Honda EX5

    With the rising popularity of Honda EX5-fi in today’s market, I decided to get this for myself as a daily commute bike. I now understand why the bike gained so much popularity- it is an overall star! The timeless design of Honda paired with the more than average performance has made it the clear choice above its competitors. I love Read More

Compare Variants of Honda EX5

  • Petrol

Honda EX5 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda EX5 Videos

Watch the video review of Honda EX5 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda EX5