kuala-lumpur

Decent performance along with honda reliability

By "Ishraq " for Honda RS150R

We all know how reliable Honda commuters are. Hence, when I finally decided to buy a moped, Honda was the first name that I thought of. After checking out several Honda commuters, I finally found the one that could fulfil all my needs at a budgeted price. That’s how this 2-seater moped came to my house. Apart from its looks, its decent performing engine and comfortable seating make each ride a quality one. With a sufficient amount of essential features, this moped was an excellent investment for me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda RS150R?

Ask from fellow RS150R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda RS150R

4.2
Based on 36 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 24
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(36)
  • Feature(13)
  • Spec(22)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(17)
  • Seats(10)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(14)
  • I
    Izuddin Jul 20, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    I have always dreamt of riding and travelling by myself but am too scared of the two-wheelers as I feel I would not be able to handle them. This Honda RS150R really caught my eyes as the colours and the graphics just match my taste. As a beginner I am actually liking the slim body it comes with to make Read More

  • A
    Amzad Jul 14, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    I like the way the motorcycle industry is going about in the Malaysian market. I never liked scooters, but loved how comfortable and fuel-efficient they were. So I decided to buy a moped because that is the best way to get the feel of a motorcycle and the comfort of a scooter. My first choice was the Honda RS150R because Read More

  • P
    Pocholo Mei 17, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    As far as mopeds are concerned, the Honda RS 150R is a lot peppier and a much more capable two-wheeler in terms of performance than. It comes with distinctive sporty looks and is adept both in city traffic and on the highway. The 1-cylinder, 150cc engine may seem underpowered to many. Trust me, I rode it and the bike managed Read More

  • M
    Mikail Apr 22, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    I love entry level commuter bikes mostly. Side by side, icing on the cake can be if such a bike is performance oriented too. Finally I got both the qualities and much more from such a supreme standard bike like Honda rs150r . This compact bike is from such an esteemed brand like that of Honda. They have kept the Read More

  • A
    Ahmad Apr 07, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    I have been getting intrigued at the underbones which are ruling on urban roads these days. Thus, I decided my upcoming two wheeler should be an underbone. Thus I did some thorough online research and finally zeroed down my search with Honda rs150r. The bike looks stunning with its slim and lightweight frame. Affordability is another very positive aspect for Read More

  • D
    Daniel Mac 16, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    In the Malay market, the Honda RS150R has emerged as an impressive bike in the underbone category specifically catering to the needs of daily commuting. This reason was compelling enough to make my mind to purchasing the kapchai two-wheeler. By giving an aggressive performance on the roads, it has managed to win my heart. Typically speaking, it can glide well Read More

  • W
    Waase Mac 10, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    The Honda RS150R is quite popular among the underbone bikes in Malaysia and that is why I bought it for myself and by far, it has been an amazing experience. It has an excellent design with a few unique colour combinations and powerful mileage that instantly grabbed my attention. It’s also quite lightweight and well structured with a 150cc water-cooled Read More

  • A
    Afiq Feb 25, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    The Honda RS 150R is an amazingly efficient bike in its segment and a bike that is an all-inclusive package. It is compact in size and looks pretty sleek and modern, design wise. It is also pretty lightweight with an efficient 150 cc water-cooled engine that makes 15.6 hp of power. The acceleration is smooth and the lightweight structure enables Read More

  • A
    Amzad Feb 15, 2021 for Honda RS150R

    Being a woman I was always looking for a bike which is lightweight yet a good performer at an affordable price range. So when Honda launched its new RS150r, I decided to get it for myself. I am very satisfied with its performance till now. I love the sleek modern design of the scooter which turns heads whenever I ride Read More

Compare Variants of Honda RS150R

  • Petrol

Honda RS150R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda RS150R