kuala-lumpur

Exciting sporty performer

By kein for Honda Vario

Traveling on public transport has always been a headache. Hence, I was looking for a more reliable and affordable way to commute. While searching for the same, I found Honda Vario. This automatic scooter has been nothing less than a blessing for me since the day I found it. It's sporty styling, along with exciting performance and value for money features, makes it stand out among the other scooters currently available in the Malaysian market. Apart from this, its wavy brake discs and smart key system are two of its most valuable features, in my opinion. I have enjoyed every ride on it; hence, I won’t hesitate to recommend it further.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Vario?

Ask from fellow Vario Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Vario

4
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 20
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(27)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(18)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Seats(5)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(8)
  • T
    Taseenlb Jul 20, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I really love travelling to different places and that has become a part of my life. Now my mom is staying alone so sometimes I need to take her with me on a daily basis. She is not at all comfortable with the sports bike I have. Then I thought of buying the Vario as my girlfriend rides the same. Read More

  • j
    Jasper43 Jul 15, 2021 for Honda Vario

    This Honda Vario, just as its name, is very unique in its design. You might notice that a lot of modern mopeds have a bulky front portion and a skinny rear. But this Vario is different. The design looks very uniform in its proportion as the front and rear are equally crafted. I love the way the headlight is integrated Read More

  • h
    Husaini Apr 22, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I have been various kind of bikes. Be it skilled with off touring capability, or adventure touring. Even have got racing bike as I often participated in bike racing too. This time I wished to go for something more practical. Was in search for a city commuting bike. But of course I am not ready to compromise on any aspect-be Read More

  • P
    Putera Apr 08, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I previously used to own a Benelli VZ-125 and was somewhat satisfied with it also, Last month my father suggested of buying one more AT motorcycle as it is the most convenient way to commute inside the city. We than bought the new Honda Vario and I am quite in love with it already. It is way more powerful and Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Mac 16, 2021 for Honda Vario

    The Japanse automaker Honda has managed to club different features exceptional performance and sporty appeal in a budget-oriented scooter Vario. Ever since its debut in the Malaysian market, the two-wheeler becomes immensely popular among avid bike riders. With thoughtful research, I came across its refined performance and vibration-free ride that a typically Honda bike exhibits. The fuel economy is also Read More

  • N
    Nijat Mac 11, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I have always been a bike enthusiast and when I decided to buy a bike last year, I wanted a two-wheeler with crisp performance and sporty design and went for Honda Vario. A few months back, I made a trip to a local hill with this scooter and it has been a breezy and comfortable ride. I have been more Read More

  • R
    Rahman Mac 01, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I have seen and rode quite a few scooters until now but the Honda Vario is my top favourite in its segment. I bought the scooter six months ago, primarily for the attractive styling of the scooter. I think it is a very practical scooter with the perfect blend of style, performance and utility. The front angular design is very Read More

  • B
    Bryan Ho Wai Quin Feb 24, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I ride just about 300km, the sound of the engine become rough and noisy. I feel abit disappointed. It gave me a bad experience. Read More

  • B
    Bernardino Feb 16, 2021 for Honda Vario

    The Honda Vario scores rally high on the styling front. It has a sharp edged, folded paper style which makes the scooter look premium than what the price suggest. The headlights are a replica of the Honda superbikes. Though the engine is 150cc and the scooter is lightweight, it can handle uphill climbs with aplomb. You can even do a Read More

Variants of Honda Vario

  • Petrol

Honda Vario Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Vario