kuala-lumpur

Stylish and fuel-efficient

By Wasfi for Honda Vario

I was seeking a more dependable and cost-effective mode of transportation. My search ended when I came across Honda Vario. Since the day I discovered it, this autonomous scooter has been nothing short of a gift. Its sporty look, together with exhilarating performance and value for money features, set it apart from the other scooters on the Malaysian market. Apart from that, I believe that its wavy brake discs and smart key system are two of its most essential qualities. The fuel-efficient nature of the engine is another major highlight. I would suggest this ride to all the fervent riders.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vario?

Ask from fellow Vario Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Vario

4
Based on 33 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 24
  • 3 3
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(33)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(22)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Seats(5)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(9)
  • H
    Harrison Jul 01, 2022 for Honda Vario

    The Honda Vario has been in my garage for over a year now and I feel that the automaker has not failed to amaze us with the functionality that it serves! This scooter comes with a friendly design, one that gives you comfort across any terrain. Besides, the feature-laden console and the convenient boot space are a story that you Read More

  • A
    Andrew May 19, 2022 for Honda Vario

    I was hearing a lot about the growing popularity of this automatic motorcycle. This time when I planned to buy a new vehicle I did not delay to check the bike out before exploring any other option. This is the first experience to try out a ride on this sort of automatic two wheeler. I must say this is genuinely Read More

  • Y
    Yones May 18, 2022 for Honda Vario

    The moment I mount on this Honda bike I naturally instill a sense of pride for possessing the same. The reason behind this is that it looks genuinely sleek and aggressively stylized. I can’t stop admiring its unbeatable road presence either. The color combination leaves me swooning over the model. Side by side, I go gaga over its contrast golden Read More

  • A
    Aaron Apr 29, 2022 for Honda Vario

    The Honda Vario is one of the best-looking scooters that come with a rather unique and boxy design! The portered looks of the scooter are what make it unique as it adds to the rich functionality factor inside of it. Adding to it, I also love the seamless handling of the bike which makes it easy on the roads and Read More

  • B
    Brendan Jan 10, 2022 for Honda Vario

    I have been riding the Honda Vario for some months now and the experience has been absolutely thrilling to be very honest. I bought the scooter simply because I loved its appearance. A sleek body with a sporty stance and some attractive graphics made it stand out in the 150 cc segment. But what has been even more of a Read More

  • T
    Taseenlb Jul 20, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I really love travelling to different places and that has become a part of my life. Now my mom is staying alone so sometimes I need to take her with me on a daily basis. She is not at all comfortable with the sports bike I have. Then I thought of buying the Vario as my girlfriend rides the same. Read More

  • j
    Jasper43 Jul 15, 2021 for Honda Vario

    This Honda Vario, just as its name, is very unique in its design. You might notice that a lot of modern mopeds have a bulky front portion and a skinny rear. But this Vario is different. The design looks very uniform in its proportion as the front and rear are equally crafted. I love the way the headlight is integrated Read More

  • k
    Kein May 19, 2021 for Honda Vario

    Traveling on public transport has always been a headache. Hence, I was looking for a more reliable and affordable way to commute. While searching for the same, I found Honda Vario. This automatic scooter has been nothing less than a blessing for me since the day I found it. It's sporty styling, along with exciting performance and value for money Read More

  • h
    Husaini Apr 22, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I have been various kind of bikes. Be it skilled with off touring capability, or adventure touring. Even have got racing bike as I often participated in bike racing too. This time I wished to go for something more practical. Was in search for a city commuting bike. But of course I am not ready to compromise on any aspect-be Read More

Variants of Honda Vario

  • Petrol

Honda Vario Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Vario