kuala-lumpur

THE PERFECT STYLE STATEMENT- HONDA VARIO

By Alvin for Honda Vario

My company provided me with a discount voucher to buy a vehicle from Honda dealership this year. The moment I entered the outlet and I set my eyes on Vario I knew this was it. The scooter has an amazingly futuristic design which is a head turner. I have been driving this bike since a year now and the ride quality is superb owing to its great suspension. I am almost never alone while driving and thus pillion comfort is very crucial for me, here my bike satisfies me to the fullest with its excellent seating design. When at high speed the bike stays fully in control, the radial tubeless tyres not only absorb the jerks but also grip the road well for a very smooth drive. It is the perfect value for money spent as it gives a stylish, adrenaline rushing drive making me feel on top of the world.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Vario?

Ask from fellow Vario Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Vario

3.9
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 19
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(23)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(17)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Seats(5)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(8)
  • P
    Putera Apr 08, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I previously used to own a Benelli VZ-125 and was somewhat satisfied with it also, Last month my father suggested of buying one more AT motorcycle as it is the most convenient way to commute inside the city. We than bought the new Honda Vario and I am quite in love with it already. It is way more powerful and Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Mac 16, 2021 for Honda Vario

    The Japanse automaker Honda has managed to club different features exceptional performance and sporty appeal in a budget-oriented scooter Vario. Ever since its debut in the Malaysian market, the two-wheeler becomes immensely popular among avid bike riders. With thoughtful research, I came across its refined performance and vibration-free ride that a typically Honda bike exhibits. The fuel economy is also Read More

  • N
    Nijat Mac 11, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I have always been a bike enthusiast and when I decided to buy a bike last year, I wanted a two-wheeler with crisp performance and sporty design and went for Honda Vario. A few months back, I made a trip to a local hill with this scooter and it has been a breezy and comfortable ride. I have been more Read More

  • R
    Rahman Mac 01, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I have seen and rode quite a few scooters until now but the Honda Vario is my top favourite in its segment. I bought the scooter six months ago, primarily for the attractive styling of the scooter. I think it is a very practical scooter with the perfect blend of style, performance and utility. The front angular design is very Read More

  • B
    Bryan Ho Wai Quin Feb 24, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I ride just about 300km, the sound of the engine become rough and noisy. I feel abit disappointed. It gave me a bad experience. Read More

  • B
    Bernardino Feb 16, 2021 for Honda Vario

    The Honda Vario scores rally high on the styling front. It has a sharp edged, folded paper style which makes the scooter look premium than what the price suggest. The headlights are a replica of the Honda superbikes. Though the engine is 150cc and the scooter is lightweight, it can handle uphill climbs with aplomb. You can even do a Read More

  • B
    Brian Feb 05, 2021 for Honda Vario

    I might have come across so many attractive scooters in market so far. But this can overshadow many of those with its beauty and utility aspect. This is indeed a great choice if you are seeking for a practical two wheeler. I always get fascinated with the beauty of the bike initially. That way this bike super impressed me. The Read More

  • h
    Husaini Jan 19, 2021 for Honda Vario

    With the Vario, I think Honda has set the industry standards for 150cc scooters really really high. I have ridden quite a few scooters from all categories, but I have never been more impressed by anyone than the Honda Vario. The scooter is a perfectly balanced combination of sporty and attractive styling, astonishing performance, and some really value-for-money features. The Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Dis 17, 2020 for Honda Vario

    Honda has always been the favourite brand of my family when it comes to two-wheelers and it is because of this reason we decided to opt for the Vario around ten months back. This bike offers a perfect combination of performance and comfort which makes me ride on it every single day. Every member of my family finds it very Read More

  • A
    Alvin Nov 18, 2020 for Honda Vario

    The Vario is a very modern scooter according to me. The sharp styling of the Vario was the first thing that appealed to me. Even in terms of performance, the Vario scores full marks as the 150cc engine delivers ample power for my requirements. The Vario is very practical for everyday use because it boasts a decent underseat storage and Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Vario

  • Petrol

Honda Vario Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Vario