kuala-lumpur

THE PERFECT STYLE STATEMENT- HONDA VARIO

By Alvin for Honda Vario

My company provided me with a discount voucher to buy a vehicle from Honda dealership this year. The moment I entered the outlet and I set my eyes on Vario I knew this was it. The scooter has an amazingly futuristic design which is a head turner. I have been driving this bike since a year now and the ride quality is superb owing to its great suspension. I am almost never alone while driving and thus pillion comfort is very crucial for me, here my bike satisfies me to the fullest with its excellent seating design. When at high speed the bike stays fully in control, the radial tubeless tyres not only absorb the jerks but also grip the road well for a very smooth drive. It is the perfect value for money spent as it gives a stylish, adrenaline rushing drive making me feel on top of the world.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers VIEW DECEMBER OFFERS
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Vario?

Ask from fellow Vario Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Vario

3.9
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 12
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(14)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(12)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Seats(5)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(8)
  • A
    Alvin Nov 18, 2020 for Honda Vario

    The Vario is a very modern scooter according to me. The sharp styling of the Vario was the first thing that appealed to me. Even in terms of performance, the Vario scores full marks as the 150cc engine delivers ample power for my requirements. The Vario is very practical for everyday use because it boasts a decent underseat storage and Read More

  • I
    Ishraq Sep 24, 2020 for Honda Vario

    The Honda Vario is undoubtedly as good as a scooter can get. Riding the scooter for almost a year, I simply have nothing to complain about. Great styling, excellent features, smooth handling and an ideal ride height makes the scooter an all-rounder. Honda's special V-Matic auto transmission system is mated to a single-cylinder liquid-cooled 150cc engine that makes 13 hp Read More

  • i
    Israel Ogo 24, 2020 for Honda Vario

    You can very rarely find a blend of fuel-efficiency and performance on a motorcycle. I recently bought the Vario and realized that Honda has just done a miracle in design, building a high-performance scooter that has an extremely fuel-efficient engine. I have been riding the scooter for over a year and the refinement of the engine is mentionable. There is Read More

  • T
    Trevin Dis 26, 2019 for Honda Vario

    If you want to create your own fashion statement do that in the best possible manner with the selection of Honda Vario. The superior quality style of this bike makes it very sleek and ultra fashionable. In fact this bike looks quite premium and much more high end than it is actual price. They have included LED lights in this Read More

  • P
    Putera Okt 22, 2019 for Honda Vario

    As far as I believe, there is no other scooter in the market right now, which is a balance of sleekness and practicality as great and composed as the Honda Vario 150. For a new age rider like me, the Honda Vario 150’s super aggressive angular design is compelling enough to catch one’s attention. The front fairing design indeed looks Read More

  • I
    Imran Sep 26, 2019 for Honda Vario

    The Vario is such a well-rounded scooter and is hard to beat. I have been trying really hard to find some flaws with it, but for me, it seems to tick all the right boxes. You get comfort, performance, looks and all the features you would need in a scooter. What else can you ask for? It has been 6 Read More

  • A
    Aisar Ogo 23, 2019 for Honda Vario

    I have been using the Honda Vario for a few months now and I can say with confidence that this is one of those rare scooters that offer style as well as performance in a single package. The single-cylinder liquid-cooled 150cc engine produces around 13bhp of power which is sufficient for the urban commuter. Riding comfort is very good as Read More

  • H
    Haruun Jul 25, 2019 for Honda Vario

    The Honda Vario has been in my service for quite some time now. The attractive features in this scooter include a modern and aggressive design which is supported by a trendy and stylish graphics. Vario is powered by a 150cc liquid-cooled single-cylinder engine which produces around 13 bhp of power. The engine is mated to V-matic automatic transmission system that Read More

  • A
    Afan Jul 02, 2019 for Honda Vario

    I am not sugar coating the feedback for Honda Vario. I was willing to buy a light weight bike for completing my tasks with my baby. I was not sure that this criteria will match any model, but then I got this one – Honda Vario. This bike is amazingly light in weight. Also this bike is very safe that Read More

  • I
    Iesa Jun 06, 2019 for Honda Vario

    Buying a new scooter is always a difficult choice thanks to all the various options available these days. After a long search, I finally got the Honda Vario Repsol edition. I love MotoGP and the Repsol edition is something I fell in love with instantly. The Vario has many useful features like the large storage space under the seat and Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Vario

  • Petrol

Honda Vario Alternatives

Popular Honda Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Quick Research on Honda Vario