kuala-lumpur

An ideal gift

By Angelo for Honda Wave Alpha

I recently got a job and wanted to give something to my mom as she is a school teacher and she travels a bit long-distance every day. I came across this Honda Wave Alpha and without giving a second thought I purchased it and gave it to my mom. She really feels very comfortable riding it and it really saves a lot of time. There was another reason for purchasing it as it was budget-friendly. The best part is that because it is fuel-efficient she does not need to care about the fuel every time. I feel like the design could have been better as It looks a bit old style but overall I am really happy buying it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Wave Alpha?

Ask from fellow Wave Alpha Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Wave Alpha

4.1
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 22
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(28)
  • Feature(6)
  • Spec(15)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(8)
  • Seats(7)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Mileage(18)
  • Engine(8)
  • E
    Eddy Mok Sep 16, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    Currently I am using a 2020 wave alpha since Feb 2020. Love to drive it from my home to my workplace every day. Easy to *cilok-cilok* during the traffic jammed. Love it so much Read More

  • H
    Hans Jul 14, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    I was not very fond of mopeds, loved scooters instead. However, just recently, my brother purchased Honda’s Wave Alpha moped. I initially did not like the design much, but then he started telling me that his cost of fuel has gone down by a big margin. After that, I even took it for a few rides out on the road Read More

  • N
    Nathan Mei 17, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    The Honda Wave Alpha is an amazingly practical motorcycle. It’s aimed at commuting class who want an affordable bike. I have been using the bike for about a year now and it has never let me down. The 110cc engine is extremely fuel efficient and the bike is a great negotiator of city traffic. It comes with a disc brake Read More

  • L
    Lionel Apr 22, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    This little bike has already been highly admired by so many youngsters. I got allured at this undergone bike for its sporty look and efficient performance. I must say I have been riding on this for last five years still I could not think of replacing this with any alternate model. This has captivated me totally. Being a commuter bike Read More

  • A
    Ahmad Apr 08, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    The all new Honda Wave-Alpha has struck a perfect balance between performance, reliability and comfort. With its light weight and high fuel efficiency it is a perfect scooter for a college going student like me. Although there are few areas to improve but for a daily city commute it is perfect. The shockers are not that good and the height Read More

  • M
    Maymuun Mac 11, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    I bought this bike for my sister 6 months back after seeing its popularity in the market and it has been an extremely smooth experience for her. It is delivering a marvelous and comfortable riding experience with a refined 100cc engine. Another remarkable feature is the disk brake in the front wheel which makes it extremely safe. It has an Read More

  • Z
    Zamrud Mac 01, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    The Honda Wave Alpha is a very popular scooter in the Malaysian market. I bought the scooter a few months ago for my wife, and both my wife and I agree that the scooter is absolutely satisfying in all aspects. It delivers a great performance powered by a very capable 100cc engine that delivers smooth acceleration and a peppy ride. Read More

  • l
    Lachie Feb 16, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    The Honda Wave Alpha is cub bike and is as basic as possible. It’s extremely affordable and fuel efficient. These are the two major reasons behind its popularity. While the Alpha’s design is outdated, people looking for a frugal two-wheeler without pinching their pocket will go for it. It’s available in the cast and spoke wheel options. The 100cc engine Read More

  • A
    Aryan Feb 05, 2021 for Honda Wave Alpha

    I did not find the exterior of the bike that interesting. On the contrary, the outward look is that mundane that it is tough to attract young generation with this. The bike looks that simple just like any other moped bikes. Although, I cherish the upright riding position of this bike that proves to be quite comfortable especially on long Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Wave Alpha

  • Petrol

Honda Wave Alpha Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Wave Alpha