kuala-lumpur

Feels like a wave

By Danny for Honda Wave125i

I came across the Honda Wave 125i for the first time when I was casually walking by my nearest Honda dealer. The Wave caught my attention on the very first sight itself, thanks to the superior design that it comes with. I feel that the vehicle is one of the best products by Hinda and I am confidently saying this after owning it for more than a year now. It provides me with one of the best riding conditions with its smooth handling and impressive performance that makes triple-digit speeds look like a joke.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Wave125i?

Ask from fellow Wave125i Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Wave125i

4.1
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(2)
  • B
    Bujang Jul 20, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    I really have no idea about any vehicle. My profession of being a photographer pushes me to travel to my client’s place or any other places. My best friend told me about this Wave 125i and I thought to give it a try. Firstly I am in love with the looks. The kick and autostart option really gives me relief. Read More

  • A
    Angelo Jul 14, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    Honda underbone mopeds and scooters are the best because of multiple reasons - price, economy, cheap maintenance. Though I have ridden Honda motorcycles before, I needed one for my daily commute to work. Honda Wave 125i looked like a perfect option for that. I feel very comfortable riding it because the seat is nice and soft and is wide enough Read More

  • S
    Samroze Mei 17, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    Honda always tries to make even basic two-wheelers look exciting and the Wave 125i is proof of that. I was looking for an affordable two-wheeler for going to college and the Wave 125i suited my needs. It comes with a 2-year, 20000 km warranty against manufacturing defects. The two-wheeler has an extremely fuel efficient engine and the styling is classy. Read More

  • M
    Muadh Apr 26, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    Now this is the two wheeler that can be ideally labeled as one of the most perfect scooter in Malaysian market. This is what I presume and I am here to share my overall idea about the scooter. This is not only light in weight but is immensely powerful option. The manufacturing expense of the bike is minimal. You will Read More

  • Y
    Yusuf Apr 08, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    This is currently my 4th Honda scooter and I am completely satisfied with Honda’s quality as their scooters are best looking in the market and very easy to maintain. Despite of my rough riding, all of them are still working pretty fine. Particularly for this one Honda claimed for its long distance riding performance and I have already done 3 Read More

  • P
    Putera Mac 11, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    Honda Wave-125i is my first bike and after owning it for almost 2 years now, I can say that it is one of the best two-wheelers in this price range. Its electric start option, double-disk brake, and comfortable seats are a few of its finest features. Its 125cc engine assures a comfortable and pleasant experience in the congested city roads. Read More

  • S
    Shivesh Feb 18, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    I was never a fan of cub bikes though not denying that they are very practical and utilitarian. Recently I rode the Honda Wave 125i which was almost two years old and the experience was rather pleasurable. There’s an underseat storage space for the helmet. It does come with a disc brake, and convenient equipment like a gear position indicator Read More

  • M
    Mathias Feb 08, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    The Honda Wave 125i is among the finest scooters that I rode ever as I have ridden so many scooters throughout my lifetime. I bought this scooter recently and ever since that time it has never disappointed me. I bought the double-disc brake variant and this 125cc scooter offered me the best experience I could ever have on the road. Read More

  • i
    Izuan Jan 19, 2021 for Honda Wave125i

    The Honda Wave 125i is one of the finest scooters I have ever ridden, and I have ridden quite a few in my lifetime. Ever since I bought the scooter, it has been my favourite. I have the double-disc brake variant, and I can say that this 125cc scooter can be the best experience one can have on the roads. Read More

  • M
    Megat Dis 24, 2020 for Honda Wave125i

    The Honda Wave 125i has been my companion for over a year now. I came across this bike when I was in need to purchase one for my daily transportation inside and outside the city. To be honest, I wasn’t expecting much from this bike at the given price tag. However, things turned out differently for this bike and me. Read More

Variants of Honda Wave125i

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    • 124.9 cc
    • 9.06 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Honda Wave125i Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Wave125i