kuala-lumpur

spacious commuter

By Danny for Honda X-ADV

Honda has been a benchmark for quality and consistency when it comes to manufacturing idle motorcycles. However, being a photographer by profession, commuting with heavy equipment is very common for me. As I could not take a car to every location, I asked my friends for suggestions, and they suggested me to consider Honda X-ADV as an option. Frankly, I’m glad to have asked my friends for a suggestion on this matter as this vehicle offers me a comfortable ride at speeds of 100 km/hour along with an efficient braking system that does not disturb the balance of the saddlebags. Additionally, it gets me a lot of attention wherever I go because it looks so different.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on X-ADV?

Ask from fellow X-ADV Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda X-ADV

4
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(11)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(6)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • L
    LinHaiyang Feb 17, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    I was waiting for the Honda X Adv to be launched here and took a test ride recently. I have never ridden an adventure-scooter before so won’t be able to compare it with any other vehicle of such a kind. But I found the scooter very stylish and sporty both in looks and performance. Adventure-scooters are rarely bought by common Read More

  • a
    Atan Feb 08, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    The Honda X-ADV is a perfect bike for the adventure addicts like me who cannot stay at one place without going on frequent trips. It is also the right choice for adventure cravers who crave adventure even on their daily rides. The best part about this bike is its rough and tough design that can enchant any viewer who sees Read More

  • A
    Ayyash Jan 20, 2021 for Honda X-ADV

    The Honda X-ADV is a two-wheeler that is best suited for adventure enthusiasts who wish to experience adventure in an everyday ride. The rugged design of this bike is something that attracts most of its viewers and especially the adventure freaks. The bike is powered by a 745-cc engine that delivers a good amount of power which will meet almost Read More

  • "
    "Ishraq " Dis 17, 2020 for Honda X-ADV

    The Honda X-ADV is a very rugged and stylish-looking bike that is known for its superior performance, both on road as well as off road. Even though I do not use this bike on an everyday basis, I do travel a lot on weekends on this bike and till now it has delivered an exceptional performance. It also boasts a Read More

  • k
    Kavithran Nov 20, 2020 for Honda X-ADV

    The Honda X-ADV is a two-wheeler that seems to be tailor-made for people who are willing to experience a taste of adventure along with everyday riding. This bike boasts a rugged design that is a treat to your eyes if you are an adventure lover. This bike is powered by a 745cc engine that delivers immense power for most of Read More

  • A
    Armand Nov 13, 2020 for Honda X-ADV

    If you are looking for a super scooter like people want to buy supercars, then the Honda X-ADV is one of the best options you have in the Philippines market. After riding the scooter for almost a couple of years, I can undoubtedly say that it is a perfect blend of balance, stability, toughness as well as performance. A perfectly Read More

  • P
    Putera Okt 06, 2020 for Honda X-ADV

    As the name suggests, the Honda X-ADV is the King of Adventures. I had been looking for an adventure bike to meet my need for offroading and also for daily commute purposes. My only demand from my next was decent looks as the ADVs have been infamous for their looks for a long time. Well, I am glad that I Read More

  • A
    Armando Sep 28, 2020 for Honda X-ADV

    In my quest of owning and riding something different and unique on two wheels, my search ended with the Honda X-ADV. This bike, which is a perfect mixture of an adventure motorcycle and a premium maxi-scooter, feels just right for the best of both the worlds. While it is super fun to ride thrillingly over mild off-road terrains and tracks, Read More

  • A
    Amsyar Ogo 26, 2020 for Honda X-ADV

    Now this bike can be ideally be labeled as an adventure bike. I am happy that I took the perfect decision of going for this bike. The bike will prove to be massively versatile in loads of aspects. Like the luggage capacity is more than adequate and you can carry chunk of your necessary belongings in the most organized manner. Read More

  • W
    WILSON Dis 26, 2019 for Honda X-ADV

    As per me Honda X-ADV can neither be labeled as a scooter or a motorcycle but a mix of both. If you go by the engine quality or the transmission of this vehicle this is more of a motorcycle. But exterior looks wise you feel this more resembling a scooter. Thus while I ride on this I feel performance wise Read More

Compare Variants of Honda X-ADV

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 63,299
    • 745 cc
    • 54 hp
    • Electric

Honda X-ADV Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda X-ADV