kuala-lumpur

Outstanding performance, impressive styling

By Calvin for Kawasaki Ninja 250

I have been riding the Kawasaki Ninja 250 for over a year and I can say that the bike is totally worth the price and has exceeded all my expectations. The bike will surely win the heart of any bike enthusiast. The 250cc engine produces a pretty impressive peak power of 39 hp and the bike offers a really comfortable and enjoyable riding experience. It is light, stable and quite easy to handle. If you are looking for a powerful quarter litre bike that is economical and sustainable as well, then the Ninja 250 is the perfect choice for you.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja 250?

Ask from fellow Ninja 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 250

4.2
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 26
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(24)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(14)
  • A
    Ajiad Sep 13, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    Many of my friends often ask me on which bike I started my riding experience. I say with full pride about my first ever and forever admired Kawasaki ninja-250. This bike facilitated me to gain the much-desired expertise in the least possible span. Side by side, this is known by riding enthusiasts for being light in weight and for offering Read More

  • A
    Aiman Jul 06, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    The Kawasaki Ninja 250 is preferably the lowest size of the Ninja model available in the market. In my opinion, it is one of the best looking motorbikes at an affordable range. However, while price is the factor, I feel that the automaker has done a commendable job at delivering quality, without compromising on the ride quality. The bike still Read More

  • A
    Anees May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    Getting to ride a Kawasaki is itself the biggest news of the hour for me. Right from when I saw the Ninja 250, I was spellbound by the unbeatable stance it has. Considering the hefty crowds on the road, I chose this easy-to-handle model to travel places hassle-free and clock trips effortlessly. I just can't stop talking about this purchase Read More

  • A
    Anthony Apr 21, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    The Kawasaki Ninja 250 brings you a trimmed-down experience of riding a ninja in the best possible way! Stripped down to attract the masses to buy a budget sports bike, I feel that the bike has been engineered to give you the best of all types of terrain. The seating position of the bike is really good and the power Read More

  • B
    Barzin Jan 13, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    The Kawasaki Ninja 250 is the simplest Ninja out there. It’s a no-frills, uncomplicated motorcycle. That’s why it’s an easy bike for new riders. Well, every biker wants to drive a Ninja, if not own it. The 248cc motor is nicely powerful for daily commuting and some casual racing. The seating is comfortable and the handling is sporty. All Ninja Read More

  • A
    Asyraf Nov 22, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    If you are planning to buy your first bike and want it to be powerful as well as reliable, I suggest that you opt for the Ninja 250. This motorcycle is perfect for newbies who wish to explore all the elements of a quarter-litre motorcycle. There is hardly anything to dislike about the Ninja 250 as it has got great Read More

  • f
    Faizin Oct 07, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    Anybody who has every straddled a Kawasaki Ninja won’t like driving any other bike. The Kawasaki Ninja 250 is the best tour-racing bike I ever rode. This motorcycle is always raring to go and has amazing pickup. The bike is solidly built. But other Ninjas have a more striking look than its siblings. The color scheme is really attractive and Read More

  • N
    Nijat Jul 20, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    I am just crazy about sports bikes and when It comes to power then I don’t have words to express my feelings for this Kawasaki Ninja 250. The 249cc dual cylinder engine that gives 39hp of power and 23.5 Nm Torque with redesigned bodywork makes it a perfect bike for me. I can really feel the power of the engine Read More

  • F
    Fauzulo Jul 06, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    According to me, Kawasaki Ninja is the ultimate performance sports bike available in the market now and has always been known for its performance. Being a motorcycle enthusiast, I am proud to buy this Ninja 250. Though I love the Yamaha R25 too, I just feel that the Ninja is just a little more powerful and provides more feel to Read More

  • M
    Mizn May 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    I have always been a fanboy of Kawasaki bike ever since I got acquainted with it. Hence, it was a surreal moment for me when I finally bought a Kawasaki for myself. Ninja 250 is pure beauty, not only looks but also performance-wise. Its 249-cc powertrain, liquid-cooling, and four valves per cylinder engine might seem lowkey but performs nothing less Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja 250

  • Petrol

Kawasaki Ninja 250 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja 250