kuala-lumpur

The best among sports bike

By Fauzulo for Kawasaki Ninja 250

According to me, Kawasaki Ninja is the ultimate performance sports bike available in the market now and has always been known for its performance. Being a motorcycle enthusiast, I am proud to buy this Ninja 250. Though I love the Yamaha R25 too, I just feel that the Ninja is just a little more powerful and provides more feel to the throttle response. A friend of mine owns a Yamaha R25 and we had a little drag race where the top end was more or less the same, but the initial pickup was much better in the Ninja.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja 250?

Ask from fellow Ninja 250 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 250

4.1
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 22
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(28)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(20)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Seats(4)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(14)
  • N
    Nijat Jul 20, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    I am just crazy about sports bikes and when It comes to power then I don’t have words to express my feelings for this Kawasaki Ninja 250. The 249cc dual cylinder engine that gives 39hp of power and 23.5 Nm Torque with redesigned bodywork makes it a perfect bike for me. I can really feel the power of the engine Read More

  • M
    Mizn Mei 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    I have always been a fanboy of Kawasaki bike ever since I got acquainted with it. Hence, it was a surreal moment for me when I finally bought a Kawasaki for myself. Ninja 250 is pure beauty, not only looks but also performance-wise. Its 249-cc powertrain, liquid-cooling, and four valves per cylinder engine might seem lowkey but performs nothing less Read More

  • J
    Johan Apr 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    So many reasons are there behind the selection of my present bike- Kawasaki ninja-250. Not only the bike can stand out for its exclusive engine performance but this has the capability to out beat tis competitors in market for numerous other reasons. Like the bike looks stunning and mind boggling. The moment you get its first glance you will decide Read More

  • C
    Calvin Apr 15, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    I have been riding the Kawasaki Ninja 250 for over a year and I can say that the bike is totally worth the price and has exceeded all my expectations. The bike will surely win the heart of any bike enthusiast. The 250cc engine produces a pretty impressive peak power of 39 hp and the bike offers a really comfortable Read More

  • A
    Ahmad Mac 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    Speaking from personal experience, Kawasaki Ninja 250 is a bike that will win your heart with its crisp and breathtaking performance. I take it for a spin on the highway at least once a week and because of its comfortable seats, it has not caused any exhaustion for me. The LED headlamps and tail-lamps make the bike look more magnificent Read More

  • S
    Syahmi Feb 18, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    Some people call the Ninja 250 a starter motorcycle, but I find it a great vehicle for experienced rides as well. It’s nimble, light, and returns a great fuel economy. Yes, it does look a bit aged compared to the newer bikes in its class, but to me the Ninja 250 has its own aesthetics. The riding position is great Read More

  • i
    Isfahann Feb 08, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    I am really satisfied with the riding abilities of this bike and I would give it a five-on-five star as feedback. The appeal of this bike is something that is highly appreciated along with the overall riding experience that it offers. The sound of the engine is intense and won't irritate you while riding the bike. With such high-quality features, Read More

  • A
    Amirul Nov 17, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    So far my feedback about this bike is pretty satisfactory. I have been riding on this for more than an year now and so far I faced no such issue. The bike surely looks amazing. Side by side, you will relish the overall riding experience on this. The engine sound will appear quite impressive too. Though I feel the servicing Read More

  • A
    Amirul Nov 17, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja 250

    So far my feedback about this bike is pretty satisfactory. I have been riding on this for more than an year now and so far I faced no such issue. The bike surely looks amazing. Side by side, you will relish the overall riding experience on this. The engine sound will appear quite impressive too. Though I feel the servicing Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja 250

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 23,071
    • 249 cc
    • 39 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Ninja 250 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja 250