kuala-lumpur

It's amazing how fast it is.

By 陈立强 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

That's a hell of a motorcycle.This is my dream, too. I will definitely buy this one in the future !

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Ninja H2?

Ask from fellow Ninja H2 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja H2

4.3
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(9)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(2)
  • A
    Andrei Jul 06, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Kawasaki Ninja H2 might be the ultimate goal for every sports bike lover in the world. It is the ultimate performance motorcycle to be available around and is a pride. It is not a street-legal bike as there are no headlamps and stuff but I use it for the race track where I don’t do professional racing but more Read More

  • A
    Aiman Mei 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    In my opinion, the only word that could perfectly describe this bike along with its performance is “fiend.” No matter what kind of road it be, this bike will never lead you down. While its powerful performance is enough to grab the rider’s attention, its demonic looks are more than enough to captivate the attention of its surrounding. Its unparalleled Read More

  • 陈立强 Mei 09, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    Ten years from now, I'm going to have to get this one. 😍😍😍It was also my first goal. Be sure to wait for me Read More

  • N
    Nijat Apr 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    Experience a new level of riding while you try out this bike. This is what I sensed with my first ride on this and since then I am going gaga over this. The bike is built in a strong and exclusive manner. This is well equipped with so many useful features. Staggering acceleration of the bike will always melt your Read More

  • J
    Jasper Apr 20, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    Let me be honest with my new experience. Three months back I purchased Kawasaki Ninja H2 after a thorough revision of the features I was searching, for so long. I had a little issue with the fact that it was pretty on the expensive side, but when the dealer explained to me all the characteristics it included, I gave it Read More

  • A
    Angelo Apr 17, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    I can say this is the best in the market in terms of speed and power! Coming with a supercharged 998cc inline-four engines it is a bomb ready to tear up the streets! I am a racer. So, this is like a smashing piece of a pie for me. The body of Kawasaki ninja is designed in a way to Read More

  • A
    Afan Apr 06, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    Lot of reasons which increased my overall liking towards the bike. This is not only known for its staggering acceleration but handling wise this is indeed a superb choice. Though this vehicle may prove to be on expensive side if you have any sort of budget constraint. Some of my friends who have bought this found it bit uncomfortable. Though Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Mac 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    I have typically been a fan of sports bikes that offer an engineering collaboration with style and performance. So, when I bought the Kawasaki Ninja H2 it did make sense. It has been designed with sharp edges that enable the bike to cut through the wind without shaking the body frame. Although the bike does provide cushioning on seats its Read More

  • R
    Ridhwan Feb 19, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    Possessing Kawasaki Ninja H-2 was a dream come true as it has been my favorite bike since childhood. The quality craftsmanship and engineering excellence is something that makes it the archetype of sports bike cruising. It’s been five months and I am already in love with its excellent gripping and enhanced tires. The bike is popular among sports ride crusaders Read More

Compare Variants of Kawasaki Ninja H2

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 145,299
    • 998 cc
    • 197.3 hp
    • Electric
  • R
    RM 245,310
    • 998 cc
    • 305.7 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Ninja H2 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Ninja H2 Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki Ninja H2 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja H2