kuala-lumpur

Power Riding Excellence

By Ridhwan for Kawasaki Ninja H2

Possessing Kawasaki Ninja H-2 was a dream come true as it has been my favorite bike since childhood. The quality craftsmanship and engineering excellence is something that makes it the archetype of sports bike cruising. It’s been five months and I am already in love with its excellent gripping and enhanced tires. The bike is popular among sports ride crusaders for its fast and fiery performances. Even though the bike appears study and aggressive, the engine designed with a traction control makes it pretty effortless to handle. I cannot seriously imagine that this bike performs smoothly on roads that are often difficult to manage. Truly, this flagship bike is defining every ride whether it’s on the streets of the city or road trip.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja H2?

Ask from fellow Ninja H2 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja H2

4.5
Based on 26 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 13
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(26)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(12)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • L
    Lionel Sep 08, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The moment I got a chance to check this vehicle, I got the first impression then and there that I am witnessing something that has come straight from outer space. I got charmed by its alien looks since then. The bike offers a straight-line performance along with a chirping supercharger. This has undergone some drastic upgradation in 2017 and that Read More

  • I
    Istiqlal Jul 06, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Kawasaki Ninja H2 is one of the best sports bike to have come into production by any motorcycle manufacturer. Preferably the only bike to have the highest speed-limit, it also happens to be a motorbike with the fastest engine. I’ve always been a fan of the craftsmanship and engineering that the automakers have put into it. I feel that Read More

  • R
    Robert May 12, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    In my perspective, if modernization and style came to existence with a face that it had to be the Kawasaki Ninja-h2. I can't explain in words how fortunate I feel every time I look at my most recent and exotic purchase till now. The power that makes its way to the rear wheels from the dog-ring gearbox, empowers the full Read More

  • U
    Usama Apr 20, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Kawasaki Ninja H2 marks itself as the world’s fastest bike! Interestingly, it also happens to be the world’s most costly street-legal bike. Often said to be powered by the feel of a jet engine, the supercharged engine of this bike is what makes all the difference for its users. Besides, the lightweight body and the classic styling of the Read More

  • M
    Mishkat Jan 12, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Kawasaki Ninja H2 is a supercharged bike in every respect. It’s the dream machine for most motorcycling enthusiasts. It’s also hugely expensive and this is not a bike you can use for daily commuting. The Kawasaki Ninja H2 is a track beast. The 1-liter engine emits raw power that may be too hot to handle for average riders. This Read More

  • Z
    Zulhasif Dec 14, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    What more do you want to say? I mean one of the most iconic two-wheeler motorcycles ever produced with unthinkable performance making it one of if not the fastest motorcycles in the world. What else would you want from it? Well, being an owner of this motorcycle is a privilege and really you need to be a worthy rider to Read More

  • J
    Jasper Dec 09, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    I have had the opportunity of riding the H2 for a couple of times and I must say that I was very impressed with its overall performance and handling. This bike has a staggering acceleration that is seldom found on other bikes in the market. Moreover, the Ninja feels more controlled while riding, thanks to the plethora of advanced features Read More

  • y
    Yiizzan Aug 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    I am own a Kawasaki Ninja H2 for a couple of years now, and there is not enough that I could say about this bike. With unique features such as supercharging, this ride features the perfect combination of both style and performance. A slight turn of the throttle can result in a little accidental wheelie. Compared with other superbikes of Read More

  • L
    Lionel Aug 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    Was highly smitten at the alien look of this machine when I first saw this. Many labeled this device as a concept bike. I have been riding the bike for the last few years by now. I get highly thrilled especially while riding this on open roads. Frequent altering of throttle position makes the rides extra exhilarating. Enjoy as the Read More

  • Z
    Zaffir Jul 06, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Kawasaki Ninja H2 might be the ultimate goal for every sports bike lover in the world. It is the ultimate performance motorcycle to be available around and is a pride. It is not a street-legal bike as there are no headlamps and stuff but I use it for the race track where I don’t do professional racing but more Read More

Compare Variants of Kawasaki Ninja H2

  • Petrol

Kawasaki Ninja H2 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Ninja H2 Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki Ninja H2 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja H2