kuala-lumpur

Impeccable performance and style

By Cabading for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019

Because of its style and superior performance, the Ninja ZX 10R 2019 has become my absolute favorite bike. You'll be taken aback by this bike's aggressive style and powerful front end with just one glance. A 998cc liquid-cooled single-cylinder engine drives this bike, providing enough power and speed for all your needs. However, Kawasaki has designed this bike with features such as ABS and stability control, which boost my faith in this bike, and even at peak speeds, you can expect a smooth and impeccable journey. This, in my opinion, is one of the best bikes on the Malaysian market right now.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja ZX-10R 2019?

Ask from fellow Ninja ZX-10R 2019 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019

4.2
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(4)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Aiman Ogo 02, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019

    When I first saw the bike I had a feeling this has been invented for riders like me in specific who seek a bold and aggressive look in their vehicle. The sales person in the showroom also informed me that the bike has become champion a few times in a row due to its outstanding chassis and engine quality. The Read More

  • s
    Safuan Jul 29, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019

    This bike will send a spine chilling thrill due to its bold and aggressive looks at the very onset. Looks wise this has its own distinguished character which I genuinely admire. The recessed LED headlights along with the massive shaped central air intake duct are visual treats to anyone. The committed sitting position will encourage you to spend extra hours Read More

  • l
    Lyrold Mei 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019

    The superior quality designing of the Kawasaki Ninja ZX 10R makes it one of the most trustworthy superbikes currently available in the Malaysian market. It is equipped with a 998cc liquid-cooled, 4-stroke in-line four-cylinder engine, which is way powerful than one can ever think. Apart from its looks and powerful engine, the fact that it is easy to handle, despite Read More

  • F
    Fauzul Mac 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019

    The Ninja ZX 10 RR sits at the top of the Kawasaki’s super sports bike range. This one has dominated the Malaysian Superbike Championship for many years and is a true track champion. The ZX 10 RR is made for racing enthusiasts who want a healthy dose of adrenaline from riding a bike. The balance of the motorcycle is superb Read More

  • A
    Aaron Nov 09, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019

    The Ninja ZX 10R 2019 has been my absolute favourite bike for two reasons – its predator-like styling and superior performance. One look at this bike and you will surely be taken aback by its aggressive styling and dominating front end. Powering this bike is a 998cc liquid-cooled 4-stroke engine that churns out enough power for all your requirements. The Read More

  • C
    Calvin Sep 09, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019

    I have been riding for a very long time and it has been more than two decades now. Over the years, my choices and possessions have evolved and I currently ride this Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R. For me, it is the epitome of a sports bike, best in every department. I love the classic blue and black paint graphics on the Read More

  • a
    Amir Okt 30, 2018 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2016

    Bikes have been my most prized possession ever. I loved bikes and after I got promoted I really wanted to purchase the Kawasaki ZX-10R 2016. I was loving the bike but had not much savings. I decided to start saving and after three months, I had enough fund to get it. I went to their showroom and I loved the Read More

  • S
    Syed Okt 26, 2018 for Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019

    If you are bike lover you should not miss out my experience with Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R. I have been trying various models and designs so far and my friends often call me ‘you need a beast bike that can roar on the road you are passing by’. That I ultimately found in my latest favorite, Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R. This bike Read More

Compare Variants of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019

  • Petrol
  • SE ABS
    • 998 cc
    • 197.2 hp
    • Electric
  • ABS
    RM 98,934
    • 998 cc
    • 200.2 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019 Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R 2019