kuala-lumpur

Versatile Machine

By Saiful for Kawasaki Versys 650

Kawasaki Versys-650 is for bike enthusiasts looking to experience the best ride quality on roads. I purchased this beast after taking a test drive of its performance and really it took me to another dimension. I have been riding this cruiser bike for more than six months and our partnership has not altered a bit. Personally, I appreciate the way it has designed its brakes, accelerators, handles, and engine projection. The combination of speed and off-roading is worth all the thrill in this bike. However, given the weight, the safety features could have been more enhanced. Otherwise, the machine is simply superb with the long and customizable windshields made especially for the protection of the riders. This bike is a complete package for riders searching for versatility.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Versys 650?

Ask from fellow Versys 650 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Versys 650

4.3
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(10)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(2)
  • I
    Istiqlal Aug 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    Having been an owner of the Kawasaki Versys 650 for the past couple of years, I acknowledge that I love this bike for many reasons. The first reason is that the 649cc parallel twin-cylinder engine offers a power output of 69PS and a maximum torque of 64Nm. Secondly, the bike comes with unique features and looks that make it hard Read More

  • f
    Firdaus Aug 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    The sporty flavor of the bike almost bowled me at the first instance. The excellence in its looks lies in its overall design. I love the way they have placed the twin headlamps. Moreover, the sporty style fairings, large suspension and air cutouts have rendered a spontaneous urban feel to it. Its beauty got enhanced with its LED tail lamps. Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal Jul 07, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    I don’t know why most people ignore the fact that Kawasaki sells adventure tourers. While most people are crazy over Triumph and Honda, I preferred buying the Kawasski Versys 650, which displays all the right elements for touring. The seating is comfortable and the ergonomics is more upright than aggressive. And since the engine is powerful, it can cruise along Read More

  • R
    Ranj May 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    The Kawasaki Versys 650 is a bike that is built explicitly of true Kawasaki fans, in my opinion. The looks, as well as the performance that this bike delivers, are something else. Its 4-stroke, parallel-twin liquid-cooled 650cc engine with dual throttle valves comes with telescopic fork suspension in the front and laid-down linkage-less absorbers at the back to make sure Read More

  • A
    Adiputera May 05, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    I had been looking for an adventure bike when I was informed about Versys 650 by my colleague a couple of months ago. Well, I was already amazed when I saw this bike, and after riding it, I was blown by its extremely superb ride quality. Its suspensions absorb the bumps very well, making your ride smooth and enjoyable. Along Read More

  • M
    Muadh Apr 20, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    I have just been using this bike for a couple of months now. I couldn’t resist buying this adventurous bike. It makes it very comfortable to ride on bumpy roads. It comes with an appropriate suspension and comfortable seating arrangement. It enables comfortable riding on a long journey and catches up speed very efficiently and quickly. The only thing that Read More

  • A
    AKMAL Mar 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    This is an ideal adventure bike and you can travel on long journeys without facing any inconvenience. This bike's styling is attractive and superior and it is a dream for every sports bike enthusiast. The 650cc engine and lightweight structure will make bumpy roads comfortable and enjoyable. The best part about this bike is its very cost-effective. To conclude my Read More

  • A
    Ajiad Mar 05, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    They own this Kawasaki Versys 650 for almost three years now and to date this bike delivers the same performance on the track. The perfect adventure bike in my opinion for those who love to wander off the track all the time. The styling of this bike is unique and superior in its way and is appealing as well for Read More

  • K
    Kikato Feb 15, 2021 for Kawasaki Versys 650

    My brother is a bike enthusiast who has been eyeing the Kawasaki versys-650 for a long time. So for his birthday, I decided to give him this bike and he absolutely loves it! Everything about this bike screams top performer be it speed, performance, or looks. He loves taking this bike off-roading and raves about how well it performed even Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Versys 650

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 36,201
    • 649 cc
    • 68.05 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Versys 650 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Versys 650