kuala-lumpur

Elegant and powerful

By Kechik for Kawasaki Vulcan S

Yes, this is what I would have to say for my recent purchase, the Kawasaki Vulcan S. The Vulcan S is the purchase that I bought after a lot of experimentation under different bikes. The bike is very elegant in terms of its looks, but don’t get carried away by its looks as this bike is not all about that. You will experience the true power of the Vulcan S over the highways. It is the perfect blend of style, performance and dynamics by the brand.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Vulcan S?

Ask from fellow Vulcan S Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Vulcan S

4.1
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Spec(4)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Engine(2)
  • J
    Jayce Jul 06, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    I describe the Kawasaki Vulcan S to be a great cruiser, but only for the city. No I don’t mean that you cannot take it on the highway, just that the way it is built and designed, it is not meant for touring. I do take it out on the highways every weekend for a fun long ride with my Read More

  • A
    Ashraf Mei 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    Although I have ridden bikes before, this is the first time I have bought a bulky bike. Hence, I was a little nervous if I could ride such an immense structure bike or not. But, the learner-friendly dynamics of Vulcan S just churn out my nervousness like anything. Packed with essential consoles and features along with great looks, this modern Read More

  • Y
    Yones Mac 19, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    Nothing can match the unparalleled ride quality of a highway touring that is offered in a cruiser bike. Being an avid biker, Kawasaki Vulcan S was my first choice in the cruiser bike segment. After four months, nearly everything is possible with this incredible bike. This middleweight two-wheeler provides nimble handling on the city streets as well as winding mountain Read More

  • y
    Yusrii Nov 13, 2020 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    The Kawasaki Vulcan S is a unique cruiser introduced by Kawasaki. I was in search of a good looking middleweight cruiser that delivered a great performance in the Philippines market. After a lot of research and test drives, I settled for the Kawasaki Vulcan S. The bike is powered by a capable parallel-twin, 649cc engine and a 6-speed transmission making Read More

  • A
    Amzad Okt 16, 2020 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    I bought the Kawasaki Vulcan S to meet my need for cruising in and out of the city. Besides that, I also love to explore the highways and prefer to do it on a bike that would provide me with the joy of riding. I feel the Vulcan S was the best choice that I had made in selecting a Read More

  • A
    Arhaa Sep 01, 2020 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    Being a highway buff, I’d always make long trips from one places to another. Since I own a large collection of cruisers, I’m always looking for new offerings to add to my garage. It was due to this only that I came across the Kawasaki Vulcan S that made a great appeal to me. I’m in love with the bike Read More

  • d
    D Ogo 07, 2019 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    I love it at the first sight when it first launch. Love the style and i own it since 2015. it's about 4 years now. nice bike and easy for street maneuver. it's not easy to get the odd 17 inch front tyre in the market. the down side is poor kawasaki service support. the main service center in shah Read More

  • j
    Jhonel Okt 25, 2018 for Kawasaki Vulcan S

    I have always wanted to purchase a bike. Recently, I moved to the suburbs after getting promoted and it was really becoming difficult to manage my work, office, and kids. My wife asked me to purchase a bike as well because it was difficult to go out with the car each day. I asked her to suggest me with one Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Vulcan S

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 27,172
    • 649 cc
    • 60.16 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Vulcan S Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Vulcan S Videos

Watch the video review of Kawasaki Vulcan S to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cruiser
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Vulcan S