kuala-lumpur

A decent performer that will smooth your life with its purchase

By Jomin for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

This bike can charm any potential bike purchaser with its more improved riding quality. You can label this bike as a great performer as well. In fact, that is one of the core reasons I got attracted to it. I tried my test drive on this and with the initial experience I could figure out these bike just rocks on highways or hilly zones. If you are still curious to know about how it looks, then I should say you will get mesmerized at its styling also. The riding position of this bike is overall quite decent too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Z900 ABS?

Ask from fellow Z900 ABS Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Z900 ABS

4.6
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Feature(9)
  • Spec(9)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(3)
  • I
    Ikmal Sep 08, 2022 for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

    The reason for which admirers of Kawasaki z900-abs showered appreciation over the model is its no-frills approach towards sport riding. Many utilitarian riders will never get a single one to complain about this. This has a decent chassis to offer. Its motor quality is way too punchy and you can easily avail all-day ergonomics out of this. This can be Read More

  • K
    Kechik Jul 06, 2022 for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

    If you’ve ever wanted to have a superbike but less the fairings and added agility of a superbike, the Kawasaki Z900 ABS is the one for you! This motorbike is one that comes with the meanest looks while complimenting it with a super aggressive 900cc engine, paired with an ABS engine. I’ve been using this bike for over a year Read More

  • D
    Danny May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

    Among the other Z variants, I found this model to be the most versatile and reliable. Being a Kawasaki it has to be placed with a powerful engine at the heart along with some extraordinary features to ensure the delivery of the best performance it can in every hour, the bike gets some beautiful installation on the safety and handling Read More

  • A
    Ajiad Apr 20, 2022 for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

    The Kawasaki Z900 ABS is a funky street bike that gives you the best of Kawasaki, packed in a 900cc engine. I welcomed the bike into my garage last year and I must admit, it never fails to shock you with its raw power and performance module. This 900cc beast comes with additional safety standards with its ABS and when Read More

  • A
    Ahkam Jan 13, 2022 for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

    The Kawasaki Z900 ABS is a sports bike that doubles up as a very nice cruiser. It’s mounted on a strong chassis and has an extremely powerful engine. The entire construction of the bike is very ergonomic which makes it practical even for daily riders. But of course, you would like to ride the Kawasaki Z900 ABS on a long Read More

  • P
    Panjang Dec 17, 2021 for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

    The Kawasaki Z900 ABS is the epitome of the super-naked motorcycle. I bought the bike simply because I love the appearance of the bike. It features an aggressive and aerodynamic design that will surely turn some heads on the streets. Along with that, the inline 4-cylinder, liquid-cooled, 948cc engine makes 123 hp of maximum power which is simply incredible. The Read More

  • S
    Syahmie Rasshidi Aug 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

    As an owner of the Kawasaki Z 900 ABS since 2020, I commend this fantastic ride for the three riding modes and traction control technology of Kawasaki. The DOHC 948cc engine offers unmatched performance, so if you are planning on a drag race anytime soon, then this is the ride you need. I have always enjoyed riding the bike because Read More

  • I
    Isaac Aug 11, 2021 for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

    I guess Kawasaki has launched this model particularly for youngsters like us. This model is going to perplex its riders with mesmerizing performance along with decent ergonomics. You can avail this in three different riding modes. Plus the bike is well inclusive of such exclusive and high utility features like LED headlights, adjustable suspension, traction control, full color TFT instrument Read More

  • H
    Hans Jul 07, 2021 for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

    I have always vouched for more naked street bikes over sporty faired bikes. I could have easily purchased a Suzuki GSX or a Kawasaki Ninja, but I stuck with the Kawasaki Z900. This bike combines the high performance of Kawasaki 4-cylinder engine with comfortable riding ergonomics. I have even completed over 400 kilometres in a day on this bike, I Read More

  • S
    Saber May 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Z900 ABS

    Owning a Kawasaki has always been my dream, ever since I was attracted to bikes. Hence, when I finally bought this bike, I can’t explain how good did I feel. The sturdy looks of the bike can allure anyone around it. I have even noticed people passing a glance at it when I ride it along the street. Apart from Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Z900 ABS

  • Petrol

Kawasaki Z900 ABS Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Z900 ABS