kuala-lumpur

Practical, easy to own

By Samroze for Modenas CT 115S

Affordability, availability of spares, reliability, and good performance make the Modenas CT 115S an extremely practical and easy to own bike. It’s targeted at young riders and who need a two-wheeler for daily commuting, but not a scooter. The looks of the Modenas CT 115S is somewhere between a scooter and a bike. The 115cc motor produces 9PS and 9Nm which is just perfect for riding within the city. In terms of performance, the engine does a pretty good job in delivering seamless power. On longer stretches it’s able to maintain an acceptable cruising speed. The smooth gearshift adds to the riding experience.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promotions, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Avail Offers

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Modenas CT 115S?

Ask from fellow CT 115S Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+60 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Modenas CT 115S

4.1
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • Y
    Yones Nov 15, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    The CT 115S is a reliable underbone scooter from Modenas that is known for its peppy engine and comfy ride. I have been using this scooter to sharpen my riding skills and I feel that this is the best bike for every beginner. The lightweight design of the CT 115S makes it very easy to ride and handle. Moreover, the Read More

  • I
    Iyaan Jul 23, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    The most interesting fact about this Modenas CT 115S is that it is extremely fuel efficient, much more than what you would expect from a moped of this class. I have even touched a mileage of around 70 kmpl, which is not very easy on a motorbike with gears. I don’t really need anything else from a moped as long Read More

  • H
    Harrison May 20, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    Modena’s two-wheelers are well known for their well-budgeted nature among Malaysians. Hence, when I thought of buying a decent performing two-wheeler, Modenas was on the top of my list. It has not been long since I purchased Modenas CT 115S, and I am already in love with this commuter. Its lightweight body makes it very easy for me to handle Read More

  • M
    Muadh Apr 26, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    Bikes should be such that it should be reliable on one hand and affordable on the other. This is what my personal opinion is about bikes and thus, when I was in search for my two wheeler. I did some online research and after shortlisting few of the bikes, I zeroed down my search with Modenas ct-115s.I liked the style Read More

  • H
    Haceme Apr 15, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    One of the best bikes in the entry level segment, I can say that if you want to buy an underbone in this segment and price range, the Modenas CT 115S is the best choice you have got. I have been riding it for a year and I can say that it is a really practical, economical and yet fun Read More

  • s
    Syam Feb 17, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    I rode the Modenas 100cc underbone about two decades back and it was a well-loved bike in Malaysia. Reliability, affordability, availability of spare parts and good performance had made the bike a bestseller. The new CT115S has been redesigned to appeal to younger riders. The 115cc powertrain, monoshock suspension, the trailing swingarm, all make the Modenas CT115S a great city Read More

  • U
    Uzair Feb 09, 2021 for Modenas CT 115S

    This is a popular underbone in the Malaysian market because of its unique design, modern looks and agile handling. This bike is perfectly suited for young riders, especially beginners because of its ease of handling and peppy performance. The engine churns out enough power output for city needs and delivers a decent fuel economy that makes me use the CT-115s Read More

  • M
    Manuel Oct 21, 2020 for Modenas CT 115S

    Lot of factors supported the increasing popularity of this bike. Say, the bike is affordable price wise if compared to many of its competitors. You can rely on your bike fully. Never feel this bike will disappoint you in any manner even if you are intending to plan a trip on hilly zones. The spare parts of this bike are Read More

  • M
    Mudassir Sep 07, 2020 for Modenas CT 115S

    Being a frequent traveller between cities, I’ve always had to rely on motorcycles that would serve me effective mileage and comfortable riding. Modenas CT 115S has been one such motorcycle to me, thanks to a suggestion from one of my close friends. I found the design feature of the bike very tempting due to its youth-focused sharp styling. Moreover, the Read More

Variants of Modenas CT 115S

  • Petrol
  • Standard
    RM 4,706
    • 114.8 cc
    • 8.8 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Modenas CT 115S Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Modenas CT 115S Videos

Watch the video review of Modenas CT 115S to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Modenas CT 115S