kuala-lumpur

An automatic bike that exude decent power

By Mawiza for Modenas Karisma 125

This automatic bike is available both as electric and kick starter mode. In fact the kind of power that you get out of this is pretty impressive. The curve emphasized design is quite a mind boggling aspect of this bike that can win anyone’s heart with ease. The halogen headlights along with alloy wheels have decked up the overall look of the bike with absolute perfection. The sleek and fashionable design can attract anyone’s attention with ease. The moment you push a button around the handlebar you can access the under seat storage space. You can keep all your necessary belongings over there in the most hassle freeway.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Modenas Karisma 125

4.4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • "
    "Nijat " Feb 01, 2022 for Modenas Karisma 125

    Scooters are the best two-wheelers for city travelling. These are compact, easy-to-handle vehicles. It also makes sense to ride a scooter in the maddening traffic. The Modenas Karisma 125 can do all that and more. It adds a sense of style to regular travelling. The riding comfort is great on the Karisma 125. The footboard has enough space to keep Read More

  • j
    Julius Dec 30, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    The Modenas Karisma 125 seems to be a very practical and stylish daily commuter in my opinion. The one thing that I liked about this scooter is its user-friendly design that appeals to the young crowd. I also loved the sharpness of the design as it looks to be very modern. As for the engine specs, I think that the Read More

  • A
    Alberto Aug 19, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    My eternal love for long distance touring compelled me to go for Modenas Karisma-125. This is a stunning model as far as getting a comfortable long distance trip is concerned. Plus, the sleek and stylish look of the bike is meant to die for. I am too overwhelmed with this selection. The under seat space is more than adequate to Read More

  • I
    Ishtiqal May 20, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    It is undeniable that when you look for a low-budget two-wheeler, either you have to adjust with its engine performance or have to sacrifice its looks. However, this perception of mine was fragmented by Modenas Karisma 125. This commuter not just looks good or delivers excellent performance but is also budget-friendly. When you opt for this scooter, you have absolutely Read More

  • A
    Afsah Apr 20, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    I have bought this a month ago. It comes with both ways for starting- electric as well as kick. It has a very sleek and curvy appearance which is very appealing and stylish. It is a very well-equipped scooter which made it very captivating for me. I am in love with its decent quality engine and smooth performance. It has Read More

  • M
    Muadh Apr 07, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    I have heard of automatic scooters a lot from my friends and was wishing to buy one day. Finally I got that incredible opportunity when I visited a nearby automobile showroom the last month. I got to come across Modenas karisma-125. This is automatic bike which is well equipped with a decent quality engine. When it comes to starter you Read More

  • t
    Tagako Mar 16, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    I decided to purchase Modenas Karisma-125 after extensive internet analysis. After a test drive, I finally managed to get my hands on this affordable scooter, which made a great first impression. Furthermore, as an entry-level scooter, it was available in both electric and kick-start methods. The Karisma 125 is the most famous 125cc motorcycle in the Malaysian market. This scooter Read More

  • I
    Indeela Mar 05, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    The decision to buy this scooter went through much research work on the internet and visits to showrooms. I finally decided to put my hands on the economical entry-level scooter which looked very stunning in its first impression. Moreover, this scooter being an entry-level one was available in both electric and kick-start modes. The Karisma 125 is the most popular Read More

  • K
    Khairul Feb 25, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    The Karisma 125 is one of the finest scooters in the 125 cc segment of Malaysian market. The 125 cc scooter is a really well-balanced and economical package that delivers a fine balance of performance and fuel economy. I bought the scooter after a lot of research and the scooter is really attractive, with smooth curves and a well-thought appearance. Read More

  • A
    Adriel Feb 15, 2021 for Modenas Karisma 125

    I was hesitant to buy the Modenas karisma-125 as my first bike. But after careful research, I even after 4 months of use, I decided to buy it. After 4 months of use I am very happy with its performance. The attractive curve emphasized design, halogen headlamps, and alloy wheels gives the bike its signature smart, modern look. With a Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Modenas Karisma 125 Videos

Watch the video review of Modenas Karisma 125 to learn about interior, exterior, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Modenas Featured Motorcycles

More Option in Scooter Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Latest

Quick Research on Modenas Karisma 125